Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@ken.sure.can

5.0

(67)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 12d

Verified

Very Responsive

💉Interstellar Tattoo Studio💉

Reviews

4.98

(67 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

16

user-compliments

20

user-compliments

10

  • laptops_arena . review from buyer 1 month ago

    excellent worksmanship! will sure go back again!

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • lnxox . review from seller 1 month ago

    Fast and decisive buyer! Highly recommended!!!👍👍👍

  • izzulhazard . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly guys👍👍👍

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • ignrant . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Ken, he knows his stuff..and very skillful..do support👍👍👍

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • mesutbirgun7424 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you very much for your good work and I will appreciate the help you gave me today. I will naver forget your act of service today ..

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • jjisbored . review from buyer 2 months ago

    good service and bedside manner, flexible and was willing to change things last minute and very nice to talk to

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • luisda1359647 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing service, I’m so happy with the result and will surely come back for a next one!

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • tastypig . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Very friendly and efficient service! Ken was very adaptable to last minute changes, will come back to you soon for another tattoo!!

    Japanese Tattoo (Shop)

    S$0

  • soarinn . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Ken is a really hilarious and friendly guy! I was pretty scared at first cause it is my first tattoo but Ken was very patient while I was consulting him 🤣 Loving how my tattoo turn out! I will definitely come back to Ken for my second tattoo

    Japanese Tattoo (Shop)

    S$0

  • sarahtan . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    First time doing tattoo, was quite nervous but artist was very professional which kept me calm! He customised to the design I wanted, very happy with the results:) would recommend!

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • Dimwitted . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Gave me advice and very friendly guy

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • dextan96 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Awesome guy!! Artist was super patient with my questions and etc. The whole process was very smooth, artist explain what was going to happen next and what to expect. When the extra miles too! Price is definitely on the low side and quality is super duper good!! Congratulations on opening your shop bro! I will see you at your shop soon for my next session. See you brother!!

    Japanese Tattoo (Shop)

    S$0

  • Videl1994 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    friendly guy amazing tattoo and good price.would come again

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • rinning . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing and humble artist, will definitely come back!

  • mrby71 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    overall a great experience.. easygoing and friendly... looking forward to our next session

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • newquestunlock . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Overall really great experience with Ken helping me do a cover up for my tattoo 💯 Even goes for the small details of the tattoo 👍 cleaned and wrapped after the session and had a cream from Ken for it. Ken is very friendly, easy going and a really good tattoo artist 💯💯

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • koko1310 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Nice and friendly guy with amazing skills. Very satisfied with all my tattoo. Will surely be back for more when i wanna get new tattoo

    Japanese Tattoo (Shop)

    S$0

  • PEW_PEW . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Nice and amiable artist! All of my questions were satisfactorily addressed; I’ll be returning for more. Highly recommended👍🏻

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • qasj1898 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    amazing tattoo artist, great personality, great skills 💯 100% getting my next tattoos with him.

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30

  • fiz901 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    nice person and friendly 😁😁 👍👍👍👍

    Tattoo service (Shop)

    S$30