Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Kris Low

@kl.

5.0

(76)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (76 Reviews)
  • beautyleen . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Had a nice and hazzle free transaction with seller. She is honest to point out about the bag condition.

    Celine Trapeze multi Color in Medium Size

    S$270

    kl. Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you for the kind compliments! Enjoy the bag!

  • claryn . review from buyer 6 months ago

    It was a quick and smooth deal. Love the dress

    I Want The Missing Piece Sevilla Ana Dress UK 8

    S$180

  • cute_couture.closet. . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Pleasant transaction.

    Our Second Nature OSN Toddler Dress in size 4

    S$35

  • craftyfang . review from seller 6 months ago

    Thank you for trusting me to conduct this reading.

  • crankybearr . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Accommodating seller! Thanks

    Our Second Nature- Cotton Gathered Shirt Dress In Small

    S$79

  • pindd . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Friendly seller! Item as described thank you!

    kl. Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Decisive and made decision in lighting speed! Highly recommended

  • smileyface. . review from seller 9 months ago

    Decisive and friendly buyer. A very smooth transaction. Hope to deal with you again! Thank you! 😊

    kl. Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Please and likewise! Nice dealing with you.

  • miss_tarot . review from seller 9 months ago

    Thank you for letting me read for you!

  • twinkbell . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Excellent seller who is very flexible with collection dates despite me changing the dates many times. The trike is in great condition and my girl loves it. Thanks for the little gift too:)

    Micro Trike- Lightly used, girl’s favourite Color!

    S$75

    kl. Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you and a pleasure to deal with you! Glad to be part of your sustainability efforts! :) Emmy loves it and I am so pleased to hear another girl who will love it as much as she does.

  • happyavenuesg . review from buyer 11 months ago

    very generous seller and super nice! thank you so much! highly recommended :)

    Prüvit Ketone Supplements-Swiss cacao flavour —NEW

    S$60

  • memime . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Super nice to deal with. Thank you for the dress!

    Our second nature Valley Balloon Sleeve Dress

    S$30

    kl. Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Thank you too and so bless to meet such a great buyer!

  • irisfanol . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Fast response and smooth transaction. Seller is responsible, reliable and kind. Lovely seller. Recommended dealing with her without any hesitation!

    kl. Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Ditto! Was lovely dealing with you too! :)

  • jiaksimipng . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Thanks for the prompt posting, thank you

    Our Second Nature Puff- XS Size Cotton Midi Dress

    S$36

    kl. Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Was nice dealing with you! Great transaction.

  • meteorstormx . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Lovely and friendly seller. Thank you for the fuss free deal 😃

    kl. Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Thank you for the kind words! And lovely deal with you.

  • lotsofstufftosell1991 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Super sweet and reliable seller - everything went well and item received as listed! Thanks!

    kl. Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for the kind compliments! Enjoy the bag! Super nice!

  • bibimichelle . review from buyer 2 years ago

    items received as description, tq so much :)

    Authentic Kenzo Top—almost new

    S$60

  • playback . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Was an easy transaction. Friendly seller. Will purchase again from her..

    Zara Toddler -Almost New water proof jacket

    S$12

  • carolselle . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Excellent transaction. Responsive, efficient and satisfied with item.

    Satin Finish Bimba Y Lola Square Scarf!

    S$30

    kl. Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for the feedback, appreciate it! Glad you love it!

  • heartcore.s . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was friendly and kind enough to explain how to use item. Item is in very good condition! Thank you!

    uSqueez 2 Leg Massager- Almost New under warranty!

    S$339

  • shahshiminator . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Honest seller, genuine item! Thank you for being accomodating!

    Classy Chanel Necklace in Great Condition!

    S$460

    kl. Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks for the review, appreciate it! Hope your wife loves it!