Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Kurumiz

@kurumiz

5.0

(116)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 20d

Verified

Very Responsive

Kurumiz Pte Ltd 53 ANG MO KIO AVENUE 3 #02-33 AMK HUB, SINGAPORE (569933) PM for more details: Instagram @kurumizmobile

Reviews

4.99

(116 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

7

user-compliments

10

user-compliments

6

  • buysellezpz . review from buyer 17 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Friendly staff at the store hassle free deal definitely recommending this shop

    VRS Design Terra Guard Modern Case for Galaxy Z Fold 4 (2022)

    S$79.90

  • ak7566 . review from buyer 26 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The seller is friendly and polite 👍 He is polite and honest 👍👍 If you need any Accessories, can visit the shop and look for David 👍👍👍

    iPhone 14 Pro Max 256GB Space Black

    S$1,899

  • gun_roses8 . review from buyer 27 days ago

    nice seller good deal thanks,recommended friendly

    X-Doria Defence Shield Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus

    S$5

  • bizarrecloset . review from buyer 29 days ago

    Responsive and genuine seller.

    X-Doria Defence Shield Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus

    S$5

  • jeanyap_ . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller was very prompt in replying and sending the item out. Item was also as depicted, thank you!!! Can’t wait for my new phone to reach so I can use the case 😍

    OTTERBOX Defender XT Clear Case for iPhone 14 / 14 Pro / 14 Pro Max (2022) with MagSafe Compatible

    S$88.90

  • zimmiz83 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller...super friendly and very helpful!!! Highly recommended!!! Even threw in a free cleaning cloth

    BUTTERCASE SEER-MAG Series Protective Case For iPhone 14 Series

    S$39.90

  • lancert . review from buyer 3 months ago

    sincere and honest seller . good buy

    VRS Design Terra Guard Modern Case for Galaxy Z Fold 4 (2022)

    S$79.90

  • tainted1018 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Friendly seller, easy transaction. Highly recommended!

    Amband Moving Fortress Classic Series for Apple Watch Series 3/4/5/6/SE/7

    S$59.90

  • hafizsuperfly . review from buyer 5 months ago

    fast response

    Ringke Fusion X Case for Samsung Galaxy S22/S22 Plus/S22 Ultra

    S$19.90

  • ericting84 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Prompt reply by seller n pleasant transaction

    UAG Monarch Series for Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra (2022)

    S$69

  • jepoy27 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Good seller

    Amband Moving Fortress Classic Series for Apple Watch Series 3/4/5/6/SE/7

    S$59.90

  • ditchmyoldstuff . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Good n patient seller who help me decide easier on my purchase. Thk u

    Caudabe Sheath Case for iPhone 13 Series (2021) with MagSafe®

    S$48.90

  • omgitsmarkkus . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fantastic seller to deal with! Authentic and trustworthy company with very friendly and helpful staff who helped to reserve the item for me and put it on for me too. Gave extra insight which is greatly appreciated and overall a very pleasant experience purchasing from Kurumiz! Would definitely recommend and deal with again! 🔟/🔟!

    Caudabe Sheath Case for iPhone 13 Series (2021) with MagSafe®

    S$48.90

  • lagxorion . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Amazing guys and wonderful service

    PITAKA Carbon Fiber Link Bracelet Band for Apple Watch 38/40 & 42/44mm

    S$129

  • hslim6 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Great seller

    Caudabe Sheath Case for iPhone 13 Series (2021) with MagSafe®

    S$48.90

  • snowman1337 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    friendly seller

    UAG Monarch Series for Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra (2022)

    S$69

  • chin.chin. . review from buyer 8 months ago

    quick and easy transaction. price lower than other places too. would recommend

    [Ready Stock] Whitestone Dome Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra (2022)

    S$49.90

  • LGZSG . review from buyer 8 months ago

    The staff that handles the sales inquiry and screen protector installation are very professional and friendly. The response time by Kurumiz was almost instant and they promptly updated me on the availability of the items that I wanted to purchase. I will continue supporting them for future purchases, for those who live in the North East area, kindly drop by and support them. Good job guys!

  • LGZSG . review from buyer 8 months ago

    The staff that handles the sales inquiry and screen protector installation are very professional and friendly. The response time by Kurumiz was almost instant and they promptly updated me on the availability of the items that I wanted to purchase. I will continue supporting them for future purchases, for those who lives in the North East area, kindly drop by and support them. Good job guys!

  • fanirax . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Knowledgeable sellers. Answered all my enquiries. Installation with no hiccups. Thanks guys👍👍

    [Ready Stock] Whitestone Dome Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra (2022)

    S$49.90