Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@l.tlx

4.9

(16)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 11d

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.94

(16 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • greyworm . review from seller 9 months ago

    👍🏻

  • prelovedditemss_ . review from seller 10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    had no prob dealing wif customer

  • kylerh . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very intresting listings and hard come across! Great seller, very friendly. 🗣🗣🙏🙏🙏🙏

    Samantha Vega Sling Bag [CLEARANCE]

    S$100

  • apg666 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Smooth transaction & easy to deal with !

    Eminem hoodie

    S$0

  • keganmiven . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very friendly, helpful and decisive seller. everything went smoothly. item in great condition. rly appreciate it thank you

    Glass Fish Tank

    S$20

  • sellingeverythinganything . review from buyer 3 years ago

    a pleasant deal. seller is sincere and responsive. item in good condition. highly recommended! 👍👍👍👍👍

  • jjudebellingham . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was really nice gave speedy reviews and met up with me earlier than expected :)

  • darling3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very efficient and smooth transaction. Seller is accommodating and friendly. Thank you.

  • rh_fan . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hope to deal with her soon again :)

  • eyesonly . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very nice seller, fast replies. Waited for me too. Thank you! Highly recommended!

  • kimborahae . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Super punctual! Thank you! Til next!

  • kristyy__ . review from buyer 5 years ago

    She was very nice and pretty and the slime was in good condition thank u:)

  • toy.pound . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Buyer is sincere and friendly! Payment is also made promptly! Thank you for your patience! Hope to deal with you again soon! :)

  • summer.bliss.fun . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Thank you so much for selling to me the hand and body cream . I love the kindness shown to me when we did the deal

  • januaryone . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Friendly, accomodating & sincere seller.

  • xxgurlxx . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Really awesome sry if i was late Say thx to your mom!!😊 Good luck for ur PSLE or sales

    l.tlx Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you ☺