Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@lollipopskidz.

5.0

(121)

Bayan Lepas   ∙   Joined 3y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Cleaning off my wardrobe so i can continue buying 😂🥰☺️🙏🏻 Check out my listing for items that i only wear a few times or even brand new! Join my telegram group for latest update https://t.me/joinchat/Fs1mQNiZVf41M2Rl

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (121 Reviews)
  • sabrina1612 . review from seller 12 days ago

    I really love it! i loveee it soo much. fit me nicely. i love the seller too, very friendly and fast reply 💖💖💖💖

    3D Floral White Dress

    RM35

  • aikaur . review from seller 2 months ago

    Exactly like pictures, in great condition. Easy to deal with, definitely recommend this seller 👌

  • manisbuahkelapa2 . review from seller 4 months ago

    Nice item as described! So happy w my purchase. Trusted seller 👍

    ZARA OVERSIZED DOUBLE-BREASTED BLAZER

    RM140

  • yvevonne . review from seller 5 months ago

    Great seller!

    Denim Midi Skirt

    RM25

  • beauty.fashion.frenzy . review from seller 6 months ago

    Great seller. Fast replied, item delivered as described. Easy and friendly to deal with. Recommended 👍🏻😘

  • shakirasahar . review from seller 8 months ago

    So prettyyyy

    Zara Ruffe Embroidery BRAND NEW WITH TAG

    RM75

  • the_shass . review from seller 8 months ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt reply & postage. Had a pleasant transaction. Thank youuuu for the free gift as well 💕

    DKNY Be Delicious Fresh Blossom

    RM40

  • prelovedbytisyia . review from seller 8 months ago

    easy going seller, thank you so much ! the top really nice and sweet, i love it😍👍🏽

    Zara Knitted Pink Sweater

    RM70

  • gincumerah . review from seller 8 months ago

    Seller is responsive. Item received in super good condition. ❤️

    Zara Ruffle Pink Blouse

    RM70

  • haurabella . review from seller 8 months ago

    3rd time buying with this seller🥰 Seller easy to deal with and really responding to chat fast! Postage was very fast as well. Received the beautiful blouse in excellent condition🤩 i love it♥️♥️♥️

    Zara Tie Dye Blouse

    RM75

  • haurabella . review from seller 9 months ago

    Received the beautiful dress in good condition♥️ Great seller to deal with! Kind and friendly too🥰 Postage was very fast as well. Definitely highly recommended! and thank you so much for the gift💝

    Zara Pink Stripe Dress

    RM75

  • rnniaismail . review from seller 9 months ago

    Easy to communicate & negotiated with sellers ✨

    Zara Brown Autumn Blouse

    RM70

  • anatomycloset . review from seller 9 months ago

    nice seller 🙏🏻

  • kikilala89 . review from seller 9 months ago

    Love the item i received! Would love to buy from her again soon!

    Zara Floral Top BRAND NEW WITH TAG

    RM50

  • usernamelaaaa . review from seller 10 months ago

    Love the playsuit! Friendly seller. Thank you!

    Baby Pink Jumpsuit

    RM20

  • lovebuyingitems . review from seller 10 months ago

    Seller easy to deal with and really responding to chat fast !! Tq babe !

    Zara Paisleys Print Dress FREE SHIPPING

    RM68

  • lovebuyingitems . review from seller 10 months ago

    Seller really easy to deal with and fast shipping too ! Item well packed ❤️❤️

    Zara Floral Long Blouse FREE SHIPPING

    RM48

  • ikhaazmi . review from seller 10 months ago

    Items received in good condition. Nice seller ! 👍🏻

    Zara Floral Blouse

    RM68

  • prelovedbyleia . review from seller 11 months ago

    Friendly and easy to deal with :)

    Zara Embroidery Dress

    RM68

  • afidafida . review from seller 1 year ago

    Amazing seller

    Zara Brown Blouse brand new with tag

    RM60