Avatar

Louvre Cupcakes

@louvrecupcakes

5.0

(56)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 7m

Verified

This is our OLD ACCOUNT. Do check us more on ilouvrecupcakes user Would be very glad to take all enquiries.

Reviews

5.00

(56 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    grandeurgallery review from buyer8 years ago

    I try and just gamble ordered for my son bday since all the listing looks super good. Never did I expect the cupcakes taste is as good as the pics.. super nice👍👍👍!!! All my guest love it and ask where I buy from!! Reasonable price 😊😊!! Definitely will deal more in future. Recommend to others😍😍

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank u for trying LouvreCupcakes ❤️!! Glad everyone loves it. Looking forward for ur next order!! Fast and hassle free buyer😊😊!! Thumbs up👍!!

  • Avatar
    dailycartsg review from seller8 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction.. Pls follow my account for future reference Carousell: fransiska_j FB page: MOLD MART WA +6593648840 Thank you... 🌸😊🍀

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Fast reply. Great seller!! Thumbs up 👍👍!! Will definitely deal again😊!!

  • Avatar
    weddingchoice review from buyer8 years ago

    Nice

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks you for trying our cupcakes. Been a pleasure. Glad it's turns out well for you and your guest. Looking forward for ur next orders!! Great and friendly buyer😊!!

  • Avatar
    mohammad.saifullah.9 review from buyer8 years ago

    Love the nutella filling in the cake! And of course the star wars theme for my anniversary! Thanks n will come back again for future cakes

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank u for taking the time for leaving us a feedback. Glad u enjoy and may more lovely Annivesary for u to come!! Hassle free and great buyer😊!!

  • Avatar
    GetProp.RealEstate review from buyer8 years ago

    Very prompt and flexible service. The design and taste of the cupcake is superb!

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Great buyer. Recommended to all sellers. Hassle free n friendly. Thumbs up👍👍!!

  • Avatar
    nurulzz review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Punctual! Speedy replies.the cup cake is very nice👍👍👍

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank u for trying our cupcakes😊. Glad u enjoy it. Fast deal n serious buyer👍👍!! Hope to hear from u again😊!!

  • Avatar
    gayletan18 review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies. Thank you! The cupcakes look wonderful :) :D

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Great buyer. Hassle free. Thumbs up👍!! Thank you for trying our cupcakes. Hope the taste suits ur palate😊!!

  • Avatar
    bananababanana review from buyer8 years ago

    Nice packaging and very delicious cupcakes. Will look forward to order more from you next time. Well recommended 👍👍👍

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank you for trying our cupcakes. Glad too it's suits ur palate. Looking forward for your next orders. Great buyer hassle free😊.

  • Avatar
    jiefang review from buyer8 years ago

    The seller made sure that it's as per the customers requirement! The cupcakes is a hit to our guests. A very nice design! I've ordered 4 flavours but the Nutella O Nutella and Dbl Choc Chip is to die for!!! If you love Chocolate like us! Will definitely order again!

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank you for trying our cupcakes. Glad that ur guests n u love it too😊. We so glad that we manage to do as ur request. Looking forward for ur next orders. Thumbs up👍👍!! For hassle free buyer and fast deal😊!!

  • Avatar
    mizvi92 review from buyer8 years ago

    Seller took my order very last min and was able to accommodate to what I asked for...the CC were very delicious and all my friends loved it...definitely will order from you again...made my party extra special..... Thank you! You are awesome!!! 😘😊

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank you for ur orders. Glad that all guest love it. Looking forward for ur next orders. Great buyer and hassle free!! Thumbs up 👍👍!! 😍

  • Avatar
    chrislyn review from buyer8 years ago

    Cupcake is very beautifully made and package individually♡ will definitely recommend others. Thank you♡♡

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank you for trying our cupcakes. Hope the kids would love it. Good buyer and hassle free👍👍!! Definitely would love to deal again.

  • Avatar
    sophia.chew review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! No rush for payment knowing we were busy for the child party. Nice favour. Guest all loving it. Will order again if there is party again.

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank you for ur orders. Glad that all guest love it. Looking forward for ur next party. Great buyer and hassle free!! Thumbs up 👍👍!!

  • Avatar
    sitinurain review from buyer8 years ago

    Cupcakes received were amazing and delicious! Hope to deal with you again in future! :)

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank u for ur orders!! Glad u like it😊!! Looking forward for the next orders ya😊 Good buyer👍👍!!

  • Avatar
    winkygoodgirl review from buyer8 years ago

    Highly recommended seller👍. I am satisfied with the cupcakes you made for my wedding😊. Deal with you again soon😊.

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank u so much for loving it!! Yes we be looking forward too😘😘!! Fast deal and hassle free buyer!! Thumbs up too!!

  • Avatar
    thxnkr review from buyer8 years ago

    Seller is honest, prompt in replies and it was a smooth experience. Cupcakes are very delicious and yummy! It's also adorable! Will definitely order again to try other Flavours! Thanks😊

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank u for trying our cupcakes. Glad that u like it. Fast deal and good buyer. Thumbs up👍👍. Will be looking forward for ur next orders😊

  • Avatar
    lovelymama123 review from buyer8 years ago

    Even its was last min deal she managed to do for me.. A very prompt seller and easy to deal with. Sure will buy from her again.. Cupcakes made by her is super delicious and full of nuttella and cream.. Won't regret !Thumbs up!! Thank you very much sis.

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank u for trying our cupcakes. Glad to manage to make in time😊!! Fast deal and hassle free!! Thumbs up n Happy Birthday to Nurbatrishah😘😘! She so pretty!!

  • Avatar
    strangegreysmoke review from buyer8 years ago

    The words is WOW!!.the cupcake theme was exactly the same as the wedding theme i was so surprise by that..two thumbs up!! ..looking foward for another one dis january ok...My son 1st birthday!!!! Thank you!

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank u so much for loving it!! Yes we be looking forward too😘😘!! But do let us know the date for Jan ya😊!! Fast deal and hassle free buyer!! Thumbs up too!!

  • Avatar
    zawesomelygreatdeal review from buyer8 years ago

    Thanks for the lovely cute cupcakes 😍 So attracted to it. Cant wait to get it into my mouth 😊 Awesome and lovely . HIGHLY RECXOMENDED! Would love to come back for more in future 😊😊

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank u for ur orders. Glad u like it😊. Fast deal and hassle free buyer. Thumbs up👍👍!! Looking forward for ur next orders😘😘!!

  • Avatar
    winteraktf review from buyer8 years ago

    Prompt replies and seller was really patient in answering every of my questions. Seller accomodate to all my request! Cupcake was decorated and packed nicely. To be honest, it turns out better than I've expected! Thumb up! The taste? WOW delicious^^ plus it is not that sweet :) Thank you again for the effort and excellent service! Will surely deal with you again~

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank u for trying our cupcakes. Glad it turns out better than u expect. Happy to know that it suits ur palate as well. Fast deal and hassle free seller. Happy to deal and looking forward for ur next orders😊😊😊!!

  • Avatar
    geminiluv review from buyer8 years ago

    Highly recommended seller ☺

    louvrecupcakes Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank u for trying our cupcakes. Hope it suits ur palate. Fast deal and hassle free. Thumbs up👍🏻👍🏻!!