Avatar

Tt qiqi

@love_of_beauty2015

5.0

(33)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 1m

Verified

Premium quality swimwear 🌺🌺🍀🍀💕💕

Reviews

5.00

(33 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    louis.house review from buyer4 years ago

    Good dealer

  • Avatar
    oflifestyle review from seller5 years ago

    Swift payment and smooth transaction. Friendly and responsive!

  • Avatar
    mohamad.shafiq.r review from buyer5 years ago

    Watch was in excellent condition. It came with everything. Seller was a pleasant and patient guy who was passionate abt watches too. I was glad to chance upon him. Meet up was prompt and the experience with him made the transaction very smooth and comfortable. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    xtina review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Was suppose to meet at 7pm but she reached earlier than expected :) allowed me to check the quality of the swimsuit before accepting my payment. ☺️☺️ Very pleased with my purchase. Seller reply fast too:) Thanks for the pleasant transaction. ☺️

  • Avatar
    ronn23 review from seller6 years ago

    Smooth transaction, hussle free, good buyer😊

  • Avatar
    lilsanchez25 review from buyer7 years ago

    Second purchase with seller... very patient and hassle free... will surely deal with seller again.. thumbs up!! 👍👍 thnk you..

  • Avatar
    88happygolucky review from buyer7 years ago

    Item received in good condition! Thank you very much 😊

  • Avatar
    siopao69 review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    minmi10 review from buyer7 years ago

    professional! thank u very much!

    love_of_beauty2015 Clock Icon 7 years ago

    We are so appreciate your patience to us ! Hopefully we can always deal with customers like you!! thanks so much!

  • Avatar
    boba.t review from buyer7 years ago

    Awesome seller Super friendly and lovely! Love my purchase thanks babe happy cny!♥️♥️

  • Avatar
    jr0520 review from buyer8 years ago

    A very Friendly seller to talk with. Punctual! Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    l.0.v.e review from buyer8 years ago

    Excellent Seller! Easy,simple & fast.... Very patient & friendly, too.. Hope you to deal again ya! :)

  • Avatar
    reggieshenna review from buyer8 years ago

    They are best sellers to deal with. Got prompt replies all through out the transaction. And the purchased item are definitely at its best condition.

  • Avatar
    peach2222 review from seller8 years ago

    Great buyer. Very courteous, polite and punctual. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    porcupiney review from buyer8 years ago

    Such sweet ladies! So patient and prompt with their replies. Thank you!!

  • Avatar
    estacsy review from buyer8 years ago

    Good dealer and very patience

  • Avatar
    vera_renz review from buyer8 years ago

    Thank you for being so nice and understanding! :) very friendly seller, no hassle at all. Will definitely deal with her again!!

  • Avatar
    shopfei review from buyer8 years ago

    Seller was really prompt in replies and the swim suit that I have purchased have superb quality ! Was given lots of free gifts as well! Delivery was fast too! Took only 2 days to reach me through normal mail! 😍😍😍

  • Avatar
    janeenle review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery and very patient!

  • Avatar
    sugar.vedha review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Thank you!