Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Lux_project. cosmetic

@lux_project

5.0

(252)

Puchong   ∙   Joined 2y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

☑️ QUALITY GUARANTEED, as we value our reputation ☑️ All products has been TESTED by us and confirmed the quality of the product Follow my Shopee to get more products’ video & promo

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (252 Reviews)
  • chyzzie . review from buyer 5 days ago

    Item as described. Thanks!

    Jo Malone Cologne Collection 100ml

    RM85

  • miranurdin . review from buyer 16 days ago

    Buyer was very friendly! Straightforward, fuss-free & simple deal 🤍🙏🏻

    Mini Daily Make Up Brush 8pcs Set

    RM29.50

  • umminadzirra . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Seller is really nice. Helpful and thank you for the free gift.

    Vintage Free Gift Bucket Bag Ready Stock

    RM145

  • suesuria . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Good seller ☺️

    Make Up VIP Free Gift Bag

    RM145

  • fadleezulkiflee . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Terbaik Seller 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Barang Padu

    Make Up Vip Free Gift Camera Pearl Bag

    RM155

  • Ed.15 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    So happy to receive my item perfectly wrapped. Thank you for the lovely gift as well. I definitely recommend this seller. Amazing!

    Make up pouch (Free Gift)

    RM35

  • angieee527 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Friendly and easy seller to deal with! :) item received in good condition and thanks for the free gift!

    💎 🅿️ COCO MADEMOISELLE EAU 100ml

    RM85

  • bootsbaglover3 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Item was so great.. this is my 2nd order wit this seller.. tqsm seller.. will buy again n again..

    Dior Addict Lip Glow 004/007

    RM39

  • jujuarmb . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Item arrived safely and is exactly how it is in the picture. The perfume box is dented due to shipping, i don’t mind but just giving a heads up for those who are looking to receive items from this seller in a tip top condition 👍🏻

    La Vie est belle Lancôme Collection

    RM85

  • siratuljannah . review from buyer 2 months ago

    good seller to deal fast respond tq received item like the picture

    Coach Swinger White Crossbody & Shoulder Bag 23.5cm

    RM150

  • the.travelling.collector . review from buyer 2 months ago

    great packaging, nice item and good service. will buy from this seller again

    Victoria’s Secret Red Bra Set M(36B/34C)

    RM80

  • marshamariam . review from buyer 2 months ago

    nice

    M SQUITOS PUSH UP BRA 85D(38D)

    RM35

  • siewqi_0918 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Good Packaging 💖 Nice Perfume

    Jo Malone Limited Edition Cologne Collection 5 In 1 Set 9ml*5pcs

    RM69

  • venetia.c . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fantastic seller! The seller is very prompt with their response and is very fast to ship the item. The package was also packed very nice and I was surprised to receive a free gift! The price of the item is absolutely affordable and the quality is just as I hoped for! Extremely highly recommended! Thank you so much seller! 🙏🏻🙏🏻

    George Thong Lace Panties Collection

    RM15.50

  • sarrie . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Nice seller, good packaging, fast delivery with free gift, but the product turned out to be a replica. I wish that had been stated upfront. I thought it was a sale of personal unwanted original items, that’s why so cheap. See the original (right) vs replica (left) in photos.

    Burberry Brit Sheer 100ml

    RM85

    lux_project Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Hi dear,all of our products are actual photos, we check back to our listing there, we show every details in pictures. And for these products every few years will change some details. For example: Dior lip glow just changed new lip tube. As you said: you purchase from shop price is :RM400, but in our shop price is RM85 only. You can ask about this question before you purchase.

  • preloveditemxx . review from buyer 3 months ago

    fast delivery and responsive seller

    NEW DIOR ADDICT LIP GLOW 001/004

    RM48

  • preloved_things_ . review from buyer 3 months ago

    such a great and smooth seller! and also i've received my item in a good way!!

    Authentic Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler

    RM58

  • finddd.co . review from buyer 3 months ago

    even i cant see how the parcel it is bcs my parcel got stolen by someone,but the service from the seller is awesome thank u

    ULTRA LE TEINT LONGWEAR TOUCH FOUNDATION HYDRATION - FLAWLESS FINISH

    RM65

    lux_project Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Hi dear, that day you feedback to me, don’t report this case to DHL, the postmen will take responsibility. Now how is the case?

  • jimmy7277 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Good packing and receiving in very good condition . Thanks

    Victoria’s Secret Push Up Bra (Light Pink)

    RM85

  • aisyahmokhtar . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Recommended seller. super efficient n fast. item is well packed and i received in good condition. thank u for the free gift too.

    Dior Make Up Sling Bag 16cm*16cm

    RM158