Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Boutique Store And More!

@luxurybagsforme

5.0

(252)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 8m

Verified

Not Responsive

We are a registered company : UEN: 53406890A HYPEDTHEORY SG All items are 100% Authentic, all listed items are stated according to actual condition of the item. Ig: LuxuryBagsForMe Collaboration with dreamhouse1013

Reviews

4.98

(252 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

7

user-compliments

3

  • bagsxlove . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Received the bag in pristine condition as described. Packaging also on point. Seller is very responsive and responsible in providing updates on delivery etc. Will definitely deal again!

    💯 Authentic Lady Dior mini

    S$6,488

  • happyygoluckyy . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    loving the whole buying experience with hyped :) thank you so much for going the extra mile and accomodating to my various requests! ill be sure to visit again <3

    💯 Authentic Lady Abcdior Small

    S$5,888

  • thambelinaa . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Chermaine goes the extra mile to ensure that the bag I receive is perfect service and shopping experience is 10/10! Will definitely shop with them again. 💯

    💯 Authentic Chanel Mini 20cm Rect

    S$6,999

  • clearancemarket . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for the deal! 👍🏻

    💯 Authentic Lady Dior Mini

    S$4,288

  • storycash . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Chermaine has been very helpful and prompt in her replies to my enquiries. She offered complimentary spa service as well as small merchandise for my purchase. Honest and reliable person to deal with. The bag was delivered to doorstep despite their busy delivery schedule. Thank you Chermaine and Vivian.

    💯 Authentic Chanel Caviar double flat black

    S$8,388

  • zzjlelong . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks Charmaine for assisting me in all my queries regarding my bag! Since it was my first Dior bag, I asked her so many questions (like at midnight 😅). I received my bag in really good condition, and she even offered to change a different charm as per my request. Delivery of the bag was a painful once since I waited close to one month. But all is good hehe!

    💯 Authentic Lady Dior Medium

    S$5,188

  • ginny87 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Mega big thank you to the team in helping me source this rare dream bag. There were hiccups along the way and we waited one month to finally receive it. I was slightly apprehensive initially but the team provided assurance. charmaine's service is no less than the SA from the boutique, prob even better. Thank you for the updates even it was in the wee hours. I'll def repurchase with them!

    💯 Authentic Lady Dior small

    S$5,588

  • gt_92 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Item was exactly as pictured. Seller went the extra mile to fit the delivery into my schedule despite being busy and the delays in shipping (which were out of their control). Even included a personal card and a small gift. Was a pleasure purchasing from you and hope to purchase again from you in the future! Thanks!

  • gakpang . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Responsive and friendly seller. Got a good deal. Thank you! Will lookout for her items again!

    (Instock)💯 Authentic Dior Shoulder Strap

    S$1,000

  • takeitandgooo . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Chermaine + Vivian are highly responsive and keeps me updated on my item! My bag was in excellent condition and they managed to deliver in time for CNY! Definitely recommend to engage them if you looking for your dream bag!

    💯 Authentic Dior Saddler

    S$4,788

  • tropicaldepression . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    got my lady Dior in impeccable condition at amazing price from them! packaging was great as well. I'm a really satisfied customer; thank you for making my bag dream come true 🙌

    🎄Lady Dior Black small size 🎁

    S$4,300

    luxurybagsforme Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Thank you for the support dear! Glad we helped make your dream bag into reality

  • pinkfloss . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fuss free and friendly seller. Knows her stuff!

    💯 Authentic Hermes Bangle

    S$450

  • lifesliketat . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easy communication. Smooth transaction. Thanks !

  • beachbabeee . review from seller 2 years ago

    buyer is super prompt in making payment! whole transaction took place in an hour! totally recommend dealing w her 🙌🏻💖 love to deal w her again! thanks babe 😘

  • putricrl . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller send item to my place and friendly. Thanks :)

    🎁 SALES : Prada Bifold Wallet

    S$230

  • meenaa11 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer didn’t show up despite me accepting the offer.

  • jestay . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is very helpful and patient in dealing with my request for authentication. Bag is almost brand new condition. Happy I have a Lady Dior at a reasonable price.

    🎄 Authentic Dior Lady Small 🎄

    S$3,999

  • stitchmonster . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fuss free thanks

  • loveholic.sg . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fast and fuss free buyer. Recommended

  • smainebeverly . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very responsive and patient in answering my queries about the bag. It was a fast and fuss free transaction with chiam. Hope to be able to deal more business with her going forward! I love my new bag so thank you:)