Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

New Account !!!

@luxurybyprincess

4.8

(21)

Cheras   ∙   Joined 3y 7m

Verified

Seldom used carousel anymore.. because got own link ... PM for request a LINK to see other latest clothes shoes n bag design ... Wasap at link below

Reviews

4.81

(21 Reviews)
  • natasha99999 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Please don’t buy from this seller!! ❌ A LIAR!!The bag that you will get is not same as the picture.Totally different.I paid Rm 300 for dior rama ,expected it to be as same as picture,but such a disappointment,what i got was a cheap handbag! I ASKED FOR REFUND ,but you said that i could leave one star ,so here it is ☺️

    Dior Diorama Woc Bag

    RM300

    luxurybyprincess Clock Icon 2 years ago

    The case like this.. from the beginning she chatted me..she didn't speak well,but came to threaten me ..so I silent ,not reply her..but I ask supplier send the new one for her n she didn't know it..when I told her she said sorry and will retrieve this negative rating, I,m OK with that,even she already give me bad feedback.. n for last time she said she didn't want the bag anymore ..Actually the bag is nice just because wrong size only. That y she dont want change anymore ..

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princess.handbags3 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hi this is my new account that's y no feedback..u also can at my old account..or check Customer Order at my listing!! n highlight at my Instagram @princess.handbags2

  • princesshandbags . review from seller 4 years ago

    Hi looking for luxury bag can check my account tq