Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

JNN JNN

@luxurydeparfum

4.8

(20)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 6y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

All item are original and affordable

Reviews

4.80

(20 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • deeanne224 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Thank you so much 😊❤️

    Eau de sens edt 100ml (tester)

    RM300

  • farizal5885 . review from seller 10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Genuine buyer & easy to deal 😊👍

  • virginvanilla . review from buyer 2 years ago

    super fast shipping. easy to deal with. item authentic as described

    Caudalie set vinoperfect

    RM170

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much 😊

  • cc.enterprise . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer very nice. Easy to deal with and no any hesitation ☺️

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you

  • alexandermcqueens . review from seller 2 years ago

    Greats deal with her. Super polite and I bought stuff from her as well. On time and everything so so good. And all the stuff she selling is 100% authentic .... I’m super love it!

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you 🙏🏻

  • fanfresh . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Back with LuxuryDeParfum for some CNY Scented Candles! Thanks for the great offer and delivery as always 🤩🤩. Lighted and the scent of these giant candles is amazing; strong and fragrant. Thank you very much. 👍😊

    Hadrien giant candle

    RM700

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much 😊🙏🏻

  • fanfresh . review from buyer 2 years ago

    LuxurydeParfum is one of my most trusted sellers on Carousell! They are genuine, super responsive and punctual, and the products itself are all very fragrant. You can worry free as the items all come in it’s original packaging which is delivered carefully/safely. Thank you so much again for reserving these for me 🤗😌🤩 Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!!

    Lombre dan leau shower oil (tester)

    RM120

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for your support and generosity!!! Merry Christmas

  • onestopbohemianshop . review from buyer 2 years ago

    So happy that I've managed to get these Dyptique limited edition candles for a fraction of the price I'd get in stores! I haven't lighted the candles yet the scent is beautiful! The seller has been very responsive and quick with the delivery too! Top notch service indeed! Thanks babe🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Paris de fleur candle 190g (tester)

    RM170

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments,really appreciate it 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻😍😘

  • dainty.cups . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was prompt with replies, and keeps buyer updated on shipping. Smooth transaction and easy to communicate with. Item as described, great stuff. Recommended and hope to deal again.

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much 🙏🏻😊

  • fanfresh . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Everything with this seller went well 😁🤩 This is our 3rd purchase with luxurydeparfum and all the tester EDT’s & EDP’s are new, genuine and full!! Every perfume we’ve bought is 💯 / 💯 some of which are limited editions and each of them has a very strong fragrant scent. She is a very trustworthy seller, so we will definitely come back for something new in the future 😅🤣😁 Thanks for the 🍫🍫🍫’s too 🤗👍

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much 😊🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

  • fanfresh . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Genuine & responsive seller who delivered the item personally and safely without damage to the products. It is a tester set but condition of each was 10/10 with a strong fragrant smell. Thanks for meeting halfway for delivery. 👍😊😉

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much 🙏🏻😊

  • hannymell . review from seller 3 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! 🌸🌸🌸

  • redcarpettoydesign . review from seller 3 years ago

    MIA buyer for cod transaction at bangsar lrt station at 8am today. Meet up point at bangsar station was set by this person. I waited for 25 minutes and she no show. This person did not even exchange HP number. I'm expecting a bad review from this person for NO fault on my side just because I'm writing this review now. I will post the chat communication between me and this person in my shop.

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 2 years ago

    I mess up and i accept the mistake I did, cuz I totally forgotten about you as I have last minute important matters.and I did apologise, u accept my apology, you forget? I’m surprise u are writing me such uneducated act as u can see I have a good review from selling and buying.my client also do the same they reserve and ask for meet up and they didn’t show up but I didn’t do such thing like that! in selling we have to be patient and kind to our customer cuz they are our boss in our own company

  • jolly.dots . review from seller 3 years ago

    Nice, prompt & flexible buyer. Pleasant transaction. Thanks for meeting me up for COD at Lrt.

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much, let me know once u have the stock again ya dear, so silly I, I planned to purchase to a wrong person no patient not kind not friendly to her costumer and get a bad review shouldn’t contacted her hahahha her item cheaper than you but now I believe in expensive but gold service than cheaper same her attitude Hahahah

  • foxbat . review from seller 4 years ago

    Quick meet up and payment. Thank you

  • esther95 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you☺️😘

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks til next

  • springclean89 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

    luxurydeparfum Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments,really appreciate it

  • eeksy . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Good buying experience. Constantly checking-in to see if I’ve received the item. Great customer service!

  • pfen_tastic . review from seller 5 years ago

    Prompt payment, nice buyer in general

  • cynthiamurphy21 . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!