Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@mandamendoza

4.7

(19)

Las Pinas   ∙   Joined 2y 3m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

4.74

  out of 5  (19 Reviews)
  • myv100 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Lovely items at a great price and seller is super nice.

    Cos boiled wool dress

    PHP 499

  • goldensnake888enterprise . review from seller 2 months ago

    Madali kausap

  • pinklove02 . review from seller 4 months ago

    Hassle free transaction. Madali kausap kahit medyo matagal ako magprovide ng latest photos.😅 Thank you!

  • chri_selle . review from seller 7 months ago

    Thank you po for the hassle-free transaction! Legit buyer. God bless you always po 😊🤍

  • fashionuk . review from seller 8 months ago

    excellent

  • myv100 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Lovely seller and items are equally lovely at the best price. Thank you!

  • poch18 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    easy to deal with

    Christian Louboutin Louis Junior Spikes Sneakers

    PHP 1,800

  • asiacee . review from seller 10 months ago

    Kind and easy to deal with! We also had a fast transaction. Thank you so much! I'm glad my shoes got a new home :))

  • lakitty . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Ate was very candid to me about my purchase, told me to double check pictures and the description, which I appreciated :) transaction was relatively painless. Thanks!

  • darwinbulanhagui . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Happy buyer here. The shoes are all on condition mentioned on the listing. Thank you for the discount.

  • darwinbulanhagui . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Easy to deal with. Item in almost new condition. Thank you so much.

  • wengtina . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very dishonest seller ☹️ did not inform me about all the flaws. Be careful.... Waste if money! Total crap!

    Chloe patent leather bag

    PHP 800

    mandamendoza Clock Icon 1 year ago

    The status of the bag and its parts were as is on the listing. I was surprised you came back with the zipper part as "peeled". Anyhow, please feel free not to buy again. Would love not to be dragged further by these tactics to take advantage of us sellers.

  • je096p . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great items!! We should support sellers like her. Thanks ms M! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Burberry plaid pumps

    PHP 300

  • je096p . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Legit seller! easy to deal with. Had smooth transaction from offer til delivery. Thanks Ms M! 👏🏻

    Burberry cross-strap Heels

    PHP 500

  • zionpreloveditems . review from buyer 1 year ago

    smooth transaction . item is good . tnx po

    Givenchy flat sandals

    PHP 400

  • wear.cody . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fast and smooth transaction. Easy to talk to as well. Hope you liked your items, thanks again! :)

  • tintindahan . review from seller 2 years ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ BUYER. PROMPT PAYMENT. THANK YOU PO

  • petitechicmnl . review from seller 2 years ago

    easy to deal with!

  • stuffsfordeclutter0408 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with 😊 Great Buyer. Till our next transaction Mam