Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Master Flooring

@masterfloorsg

5.0

(21)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Wood and Vinyl floor

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (21 Reviews)
  • ladiescart . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Nice liaising with Kelvin. Friendly & accommodating. Did the vinyl for my room and I like it so much!

    WPC decking (Outdoor)

    S$18

  • keepcalm00 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    I'm a happy n satisfied customers..very nice n super fast job done within a few hrs only !!! nice n friendly guy always smile 😃 recommended good job Kelvin keep it up !!! Thumps up for u bro

    Luxury Vinyl Flooring 5/0.5mm Click System

    S$1.80

  • BestwerkzConstruction . review from seller 6 months ago

    Very friendly. Happy dealing. Thumbs up 👍

  • lamseowping . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Very responsive in Carossell chat. And very accommodating to my urgent request for site survey and installation. Clear advice was provided and materials shown for quick decision. Really appreciated their flexibility to accommodate my request to postpone the installation by 1 day in short notice. The workers came on time and did a nice and neat job ahead of schedule. The space completely transform.

    Luxury Vinyl Flooring 5/0.5mm Click System

    S$1.80

  • gnaw396 . review from seller 9 months ago

    patient buyer who was willing to wait for me to post the item and super swift transaction which i appreciate!

  • sweetbits_by_lr . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Totally satisfied with the colour, installation and service.. totally worth it.. 👍🏼

    Luxury Vinyl Flooring 5/0.5mm Click System

    S$1.80

  • tiarisa.spree . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Recommended. Great Service and a very reasonable price. Kelvin is very friendly and willing to listen to all your enquiry. He also waited patiently for us to choose our colour 🤭. On that day itself, there is no hiccups, and everything went smoothly. Do check them out 👍👍

    5MM Germany click vinyl flooring

    S$2.60

  • keat05 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Kelvin has 100% transparency in quotes and his man did a fantastic job . Will be recommending to others . Workers no time seeing attitude but quality finishes . Thanks bro .

    5MM Germany click vinyl flooring

    S$2.60

  • annasunny . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Review is in the photo ya! No space to leave it here😅 I am a satisfied customer! Thank you so so much!!!!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

    5MM Germany click vinyl flooring

    S$2.60

  • larry.2 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Kelvin is steady bro type, he is more concern about the job requirement detail than money. his worker came to the site is very hardworking even though he can cut corners at some area but he chose to go extra miles and gake longer time to complete the job swee swee

    5MM Germany click vinyl flooring

    S$2.60

  • effzack . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thumbs up to Mr Kelvin aka Steady Man. When i first message him on carousel to ask for enquiry, he replied as fast as he can. He even quoted according to floorplan but when he came the price turn out to be cheaper! dont need survey he confirm the cheapest! good quality as well!

    5MM Germany click vinyl flooring

    S$2.60

  • laiyeeushin . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Good workmanship and reasonable price

    5MM Germany click vinyl flooring

    S$2.60

  • jrtime . review from seller 1 year ago

    Very solid buyer. Friendly and responsive. Really appreciate him waiting for me even though I was abit held up and was behind time. Highly recommend buyer! Made a new friend in the process. 5/5 stars! 😊

  • sabrina.rina.351 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Good and fast service. no regrets. happy with the way they handle thing.

    Luxury Vinyl Flooring 5/0.5mm Click System

    S$1.80

  • lil_closet . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Kelvin and the team have been extremely professional and patient from the start until the end. They provide detailed product information and the team completed an amazing job within a few hours with no fuss. Extremely happy with the end product. Should look no further to engage Kelvin and the team for the services.

    Luxury Vinyl Flooring 5/0.5mm Click System

    S$1.80

  • aini.zaza.3 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great workmanship. Completed within 1 day. Very nice,friendly seller. Highly Recommended. 👍👍👍

    Luxury Vinyl Flooring 5/0.5mm Click System

    S$1.80

  • pinklem0nade . review from buyer 1 year ago

    highly recommended ! queries were answered promptly , price is very competitive. installation took maybe less than 6 hours. they had 3 workers on site. extremely happy with service

    5MM Germany click vinyl flooring

    S$2.60

  • knottyknotz . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Highly recommended. Scam-free. Communication was great. Smooth transaction. Seller came down to give exact qoutation. Today Order and installed the next very day. Nicely done in 1 day for the whole house (4rm HDB). Experieced and friendly workers & very patient in shifting furnitures to avoid scratches. Reasonable market price. No deposit. Paid after everything settled. Overall service is superb.

    5MM Germany click vinyl flooring

    S$2.60

  • eve_21 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Reasonable pricing great and great efficient service 1day job recommended

    Luxury Vinyl Flooring 5/0.5mm Click System

    S$1.80

  • mobileparty . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A very big appreciative thanks to Kelvin and his men. Upon calling up, the very next day appreared at my house to do measurement and price discussion. The deal was good n affordable. Kelvin and his men were friendly and easy to plan with. There were no hiccupss throughout the process. Vinyl flooring from my hall to kitchen was done to perfection. 100% will reccomend (Master Flooring & Timber).

    5MM Germany click vinyl flooring

    S$2.60