Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@melaniemelmel

4.9

(33)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Reviews

4.87

(33 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • ezratyz . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Appreciate her effort in fast deal and selling me the product that I had always wanted in a smooth transaction

    Bath & Body Works Body Scrub

    S$17

  • skyblue2019 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    thank for delivery for me.

    Alphabet playmat

    S$13

  • jdisheq . review from buyer 2 years ago

    responsive n communicative. tq for the smooth transaction.

    Blackmores Nail, Hair & Skin Supplement

    S$10

  • fantasy_9 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Easygoing and friendly seller, provided free mailing and mailed out fast. Thanks!

    Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask Set

    S$12

  • smashedbits . review from buyer 2 years ago

    chose courier, gave her my full address.no updates from her after payment till the day of supposed delivery, i stayed home the entire day. parcel delivered but not to me. checked with her and turns out she didnt key in my address accurately. she followed up with courier company and will me know in 2 days. i checked with her from time to time and she refunded, but stop replying. quite irresponsible

    Pro Controllee for Nintendo Switch

    S$15

    melaniemelmel Clock Icon 2 years ago

    I had refunded money to you! As i trust you, did not received the item! You using all rude words when i chat with you...my patience is reached. Almost 1 year i use this courier service never 1 time people complain about lost package or did not received

  • spacebearmaxim . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item received in good condition. Smooth & fuss-free transaction. Thank you for the pleasant experience. Recommended!

    Face Mask Storage Box (Clear)

    S$1.60

  • eeff080119 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item as described! Seller was very friendly and responsive! Item came super fast! Thank you so much! :)

    Milk Powder Storage

    S$6

  • tim_abdullah . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Pleasant transaction. Seller is very friendly and prompt in her replies. Will deal with her again 👍

  • chyl2016 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast delivery. Item was nicely bubble wrapped. Thank you. 2 thumbs up!

  • peekaloot . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thanks for the fast deal and free mask!

  • xavier.goh . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Super understanding seller despite me being busy and took time to deal! Thank you very much! Will surely deal again 🤗

  • ash788 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    sincere seller, fast n good item. will definitely deal with her again. happy with my buy

  • maxeee . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Fast reply and confirm. Hope can deal with her again.

  • miss_siti . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Thank u for the free gift.

  • cresc_ . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described, even gave free gifts. Ty!

  • kukumaru_lim . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.Pleasant transaction!

  • donutwxy . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies! Thank you! 😁

  • little.susan . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Very accomdate seller....highly recommemd

  • bitchpls1234 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Decisive buyer! prompt with replies and punctual. pleasant transaction thankyou!!🙂

  • huangtarooll . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great and patient seller to deal with. Item are in well packaging. Thumbs up. Hope can deal again. Thank you. 😊