Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@minidior

5.0

(195)

Johor Bahru   ∙   Joined 4y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

👍Branded items r 100% AUTHENTIC. If u hv doubts, pls pass as no refund or exchange ❌No Refund/Swap/Cod ❌Not responsible for damage or lost parcel ❌Clearance items not for fussy buyer 📮Postage WM $10-below 1kg EM $17-below 490g EM $22-abv 500g poslaju

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (195 Reviews)
  • sunaziran . review from buyer 13 days ago

    Easy to deal with..love the items.. ❤️❤️

    Sale♥️Dior Coin Purse Pouch

    RM42

  • sujamaldin . review from buyer 19 days ago

    Nice and genuine Seller, item well received and well packed. Highly recommended.

    Clearance❤️ Authentic Dior Prestige La Mousse 10ml

    RM8

  • xylia_ryn . review from buyer 20 days ago

    Friendly seller! Nice to deal with, quick to respond & honest about the items. Thank you for the beautiful bracelets~ :)

    Clearance 10mm 13mm Natural Rhodonite Crystal Bracelet 蔷薇辉石

    RM15

  • xylia_ryn . review from buyer 20 days ago

    Friendly seller! Nice to deal with, quick to respond & honest about the items. Thank you for the beautiful bracelets~ :)

    10mm Clearance Natural crystal green phantom quartz Bracelet 绿幽灵水晶手串

    RM11

  • xylia_ryn . review from buyer 20 days ago

    Friendly seller! Nice to deal with, quick to respond & honest about the items. Thank you for the beautiful bracelets~ :)

    Clearance 8mm Natural Crystal Seraphinite gravel crystal 随形绿龙晶

    RM25

  • attraction18 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Great! Thank you very much; Seller is quick to reply, easy to communicate with, fast delivery and good packaging. I highly recommend it.

    ❤Promo❤Authentic Dior Addict Lip Gloss

    RM63

  • snowhitedynasty . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Thanks so much dear 💓🤩. Truly love the free gift as well. my sister love it

    Promo❤️ Dior Miniature gift set

    RM60

  • scooby_syooky . review from buyer 1 month ago

    seller was very empathetic when i had some difficulty in paying at the agreed date. hold the perfume for me till end of the month when i got my pay. best thing is she was very accountable seller always updating the process from packing to when parcel has arrived at my doorstep, making sure i got it. loveeee

    Authentic Dior Jadore edp Travel perfume

    RM159

  • premiumluxury89 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Easy to deal, trusted seller, tq for the gift❤️❤️❤️

    Clearance ❤️ Prestige Creme refill 50ml

    RM120

  • brenda1712 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Easy to deal with ..

    ❤Promo❤Authentic Diorskin Forever Undercover Concealer 6ml

    RM62

  • daddynein . review from buyer 2 months ago

    great & polite seller. nice packaging for the product.

    Authentic Dior Sauvage edt 10ml

    RM65

  • akosi_princess . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Easy to deal with and keeps the customer posted. Smooth transaction. Love the item. 🤩 Recommended seller. ❤️

    s925 Sterling Silver necklace

    RM30

  • frostwardrobe . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Seller so nice to me item delivered in a goood conditions 🥹✨✨💕💕💕💕

    Clearance❤️Authentic Dior Addict edt 5ml

    RM45

  • frostwardrobe . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Seller so nice to me item delivered in a goood conditions 🥹✨✨💕💕💕💕

    Authentic Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet 5ml

    RM49

  • frostwardrobe . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Seller so nice to me item delivered in a goood conditions 🥹✨✨💕💕💕💕

    ❤Promo❤Authentic Dior Joy Miniature Edp

    RM50

  • frostwardrobe . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Seller so nice to me item delivered in a goood conditions 🥹✨✨💕💕💕💕

    Promo ❤️ Authentic Dior Miniature set

    RM160

  • frostwardrobe . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Seller so nice to me item delivered in a goood conditions 🥹✨✨💕💕💕💕

    Authentic Calvin Klein ring CK满天星戒指

    RM85

  • dee_rnr . review from buyer 2 months ago

    tq so much seller:) barang sampai in good condition👍🏻

    Authentic Dior Sauvage edt 10ml

    RM65

  • dlylahlalala . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Easy deals and smooth transaction happy with my purchase

    ❤PROMO❤Authentic Dior Eyeshadow n Blusher

    RM70

  • cookie8321 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Items all in good condition and its new. Sample product but its original. Suitable for travel.

    Authentic Dior 5 Couleurs Travel Eyeshadow

    RM40