Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo
Avatar

Mackey Tan

@minniemouse

5.0

(309)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 6m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Welcome!!! I’m decluttering things no longer serve me here, thanks for visiting! ❗️1st come 1st serve ❌No refunds/exchange/returns after purchase or trades. 📦Normal postage (+$2) 📦Registered postage (+$3)

Reviews

4.97

(309 Reviews)

3

1

4

2

12

8

18

  • Avatar
    woainipcy review from buyer2 months ago

    Appreciate the quickest deal ive ever had on carousell 🤗

    Ikea Alex 9 drawers

    S$150

  • Avatar
    prettye review from seller2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Nice buyer

  • Avatar
    teresaphua review from seller2 months ago

    Fast an fuss free.

  • Avatar
    judec review from buyer2 months ago

    Fuss free deal item as described Recommended

    BN Muji Silicone Cooking Tongs

    S$5

  • Avatar
    seeshoppe review from seller2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    fast and decisive buyer easy to deal with

  • Avatar
    paralleluni review from seller3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Decisive and easygoing buyer. Highly recommended to deal with

  • Avatar
    rilabunny review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very accommodating and friendly seller. thanks for going the extra mile to send item.

  • Avatar
    rileyanders.64 review from seller3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easy fuss free and fast deal💗

  • Avatar
    mspointyshoes review from seller3 months ago

    Very pleasant buyer. Reply promptly too. Strongly recommended

  • Avatar
    mcbarista review from seller3 months ago (edited)

    Buyer was fast and decisive. accommodating. Unfortunately had expectations way above what was promised. As far as I'm concerned the transaction went well but they exit disappointed.

    Follow-up review

    I'm editing since the buyer decided to give me one star and accuse me of being dishonest. Careful here. Unreasonable and totally unrealistic expectations. won't do their due diligence.

    Clock Icon 3 months ago (edited)
    minniemouse Clock Icon 3 months ago (edited)

    His item totally not worth $100, maybe in his Opinion Singaporean likes to DIY and able to fix torn item. He thought he still able to sell such item at high price, ridiculous. You guys should really communicate well if the other party is not same culture. Point of views greatly affected. I think it’s crazy. I’ve sold and bought many things, I was upset till can’t sleep the whole night last night. He is not even apologitic. Very insensitive crazy guy.

  • Avatar
    dydxcow review from seller4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very friendly and sincere buyer! A rare gem on Carousell. 😊 highly recommended. Fuss-free and decisive and came to pick up at my place. Appreciate it!

  • Avatar
    wonder_filled review from buyer5 months ago

    Fast and hassle free seller. highly recommended. thank u 🤗👍

    Ikea Lisabo table

    S$50

  • Avatar
    nfdxx review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly & kind seller! Thank you, highly recommended 💯

    Ikea Hauga Open wardrobe with 3 drawers

    S$120

  • Avatar
    gkly06 review from buyer6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you for being such a nice seller for dropping the item at my house. You’re really very kind!

    Montessori wooden house toy

    S$15

  • Avatar
    ffffriend review from buyer7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Extremely kind seller who took the extra mile! Followed up on my purchase and delivered it to me at my convenience. I am very grateful, thank you!

    Sabon Body Scrub - White Rose

    S$35

  • Avatar
    slyin666 review from buyer7 months ago

    Super awesome and friendly seller. Helpful too!

    Ninestars Smart sensor automatic Dustbin / Diaper Dustbin / odorless

    S$55

  • Avatar
    honeyicemilktea review from seller7 months ago

    thank you for dealing! hope you like the item!

  • Avatar
    yvonnegl review from seller7 months ago

    Thanks for coming to collect

  • Avatar
    ironmaiden1610 review from buyer8 months ago

    Transaction went very smoothly. Very punctual. Would not mind to mind to deal with seller. Thank you very much.

    Eminent Large Luggage

    S$80

  • Avatar
    liz0911401359 review from buyer8 months ago

    Easy to deal. Seller. Have a great day

    BN Starbucks Alice & Olivia limited thermoflask

    S$30