Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@minny1234

5.0

(96)

Puchong   ∙   Joined 8y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.96

(96 Reviews)
  • naclsodiumchloride . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Responses within reasonable time from the seller who is also easy to deal with. Item was authentic and received in good condition.

  • thedeclutterqueen . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • sjl.s . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item packaged nicely and in good condition. Thanks! 😊

  • my_wardrope . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described

  • erizct . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • ElderGamer . review from seller 5 years ago

    nice person. easy to deal with

  • sneakpeakshop . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Happy to found the Mac foundation that I wanted.

  • keela7527 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • tinklelicious_nee . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Love it thanks.. Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction!

  • frh_whd . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.Speedy replies. Thank you! ♥️♥️♥️♥️

  • hema.mua . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item described in listing and item sent to me was two different items. When I asked the seller for a refund, he insisted that I post the item back to him and he will minus the postage fee and bank in the balance to me. Also blocked me on WhatsApp upon request for a refund. Initial intention is definitely to cheat me or else I don’t find a point why he would block me without a proper feedback. Not recommended! Do not purchase with this creep 😠😡

    minny1234 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Hi, please check our conversation last time, u ask for the other item(the exactly same with I poster to you) so I posted the same to you

  • dar.ling . review from buyer 5 years ago

    easy to deal with seller! prompt reply n delivery..smooth negotiation☺

  • wan.norazwin . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • misrabbit . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • jennychuamakeup . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Great seller to deal with!

  • beautypinkupromise . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual!.. It’s great to deal with u.. Love it so much 💗💗💗💗

  • jajajela . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Thank you!❤️❤️❤️

  • faiznisa . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Speedy replies.

  • shahirahanuar . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Barang sampai dengan selamat...the best great seller...love sgt 💝😊

  • privatedoor . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Offered Reasonable price and prompt delivery. Thank you!