Avatar

Miss Dahlia85

@missdahlia85

4.9

(86)

Pasir Gudang   ∙   Joined 3y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.93

(86 Reviews)

8

21

11

9

15

7

11

  • Avatar
    anneanne11 review from buyer6 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller, condition tudung seperti yang di inform seller - sangat minimal pin marks, easy to fix. Once fixed, looks very new. Thank you so much seller.

    Duck blooming trio shawl in kindred

    RM100

  • Avatar
    lyannnaidris review from seller1 month ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    easygoing buyer 🫶🏼

  • Avatar
    prelovedbyfasyasaidi review from seller3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer! Fast payment and pleasant transaction experience ✨

  • Avatar
    iris.a_ review from seller4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast payment buyer. Easy to deal.

  • Avatar
    afieradeen review from buyer4 months ago

    Item as described! So easy to deal with

    The Blooming dUCk - Dandelion Shawl in Dream

    RM250

  • Avatar
    khaliza review from seller4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast payment

  • Avatar
    she_ry review from buyer4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️seller,easy to deal with,tqsm🌷

    Duck x barbie jumper & pants set

    RM200

  • Avatar
    lippiejunkie review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller soo happy w my purchase ☺️

    Duck charms

    RM10

  • Avatar
    iezdon review from buyer6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    She directly PM me as she saw my listing at my profile that I really wanted this bag. The item is exactly how it was described. A+ seller! So happy with my purchase! I can put all my baby stuffs in this bag. I would buy from this seller again. Good experience. I highly recommend this great seller! Semoga dimurahkan rezeki sis sekeluarga! Terima kasih sangat2! Lurveeee! 🩷

    Duck multipurpose bag in classic brown

    RM100

  • Avatar
    puteriduckies_ review from seller9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    great buyer.trusted.semoga adik dimurahkan rezeki💜

  • Avatar
    secrethaven review from seller10 months ago

    Made an offer then didnt proceed for payment. Asked after few days only to be told wanted to cancelled the order

  • Avatar
    niknurayunni review from seller10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    tq

  • Avatar
    ridzmuhd review from seller10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    great buyer👍👍

  • Avatar
    zahiraa_azman review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Quick response. Prompt postage. Item received in good condition as per described. 10🌟 .Recommended seller.Thank youu.

    Blackpink x Starbucks graffiti tumbler PINK

    RM150

  • Avatar
    shiero94 review from seller11 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Alhamdulillah item sold kepada buyer . Saya jual dengan harga sekian

  • Avatar
    atie.harun review from buyer11 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    great shopping experience

    Leeyanarahman Thalia riaw magenta XXL

    RM320

  • Avatar
    celt_el review from seller11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer, direct and decisive. Everything that a seller can ask for

  • Avatar
    ducklovers review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    barang smpai pantas! bru sempat nk review. tuduh smua elok

    Duck ornament shawl in Nude

    RM120

  • Avatar
    honor86 review from buyer1 year ago

    Great seller. Trusted👍🏻🌸

    Ariani harry potter in blue square

    RM80

  • Avatar
    mylovedstuffss review from seller1 year ago

    Sorry but dont make an offer and further request the payment detail if you are not serious to buy the item

    missdahlia85 Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Really sorry for what happened. I had a thing going on at that time. happy that you finally sold the item to someone else