Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Recommended

Misty Daydream

@mistydaydream

5.0

(306)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Looking for premium party supplies, quality helium balloons and all occasions gifts? We are your one-stop station, offering widest range at affordable price. we have everything you need to make it a success.

Reviews

4.99

(306 Reviews)

1

1

  • sumeranotebooks . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Nice product , good service and prompt delivery.

    Helium Balloons

    S$7.90

  • sivpillz . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    seamless - 100% satisfaction .. 🤩

    Customised Bottle / Gift Tumbler

    S$14.90

  • isuza . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was prompt in replies. Very friendly. It was such a breeze to order from the website. Very satisfied with the product. Highly recommended! Will come back again!

    Customised Bottle / Gift Tumbler

    S$14.90

  • aden_brix . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Item works perfectly

    Flameless Tealight Candles

    S$13

  • xxcaramelzx . review from buyer 2 years ago

    thank-you so much :) highly recommended

    Customised Mug Glassware Gift

    S$9.90

  • bluewitch . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A very accommodating & nice seller, who has provided hassle-free transaction & items of great value!! Definitely worth to deal! 👍🏿👍🏾👍🏽👍🏼👍🏻👍

    Elegant Fu 2 piece Set

    S$1.50

  • jeremykohbs . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Quick and easy transaction! This platform gets you quick responses for queries, and you can go ahead and make the order directly from their site! Order to collection all within 24 hrs! Recommended!

    Bow Tie / Suspender / Slim Tie / Pocket Square

    S$3

  • maksim17 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great Seller. Quick responses and accomodative.

    Wedding Car Ribbon

    S$3.50

  • makeupunicorn . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Respond fast to my queries and they have pretty customised items!

    Printed Photo Mug Gift Customisation

    S$15.90

  • the_moment . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Goods well received in good condition.

    Flameless Tealight Candles

    S$13

  • ad.leena . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!! Very nice and friendly with a smooth and fuss-free transaction! had made a purchase twice with the seller 😊 items are all in a good quality 👍👍 highly recommended! hope to deal with you again!

  • meeravathy.m . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Smooth transaction..The seller was so polite and quick response to your msgs.

  • mommyloves2shop . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Hassle free transaction. Will definitely recommend this seller😉

  • rainbowairwayss . review from buyer 3 years ago

    a pleasant transaction. fast replies and item well received! definitely will order from them again👍🏻☺️

  • hairulhariz . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies! Trusted seller. Thanks for the transaction. Looking forward for future transaction again if any! Loving the item received! Items r as ordered, describe n received in perfect condition. Thank you so much☺️☺️

  • kezhli . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The service is superb! They accommodate my urgent request and send it to me on time. I ordered a customized marble mug with gold lid and spoon and it really looked elegant and it comes with a paper bag from Mistydaydream! I'm sure my boss would like it. Highly recommended! God bless your biz

  • ainsyahabdullah . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Transaction was super smooth - placing of order was super simple! Super satisfied with the product, will deal with in the future again!

  • mazy . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is responsive and transaction is fuss free. Thanks for having the item delivered right on time despite current situation!

  • suekaseh . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The seller was friendly and help me with my enquiries. The bottle and engraving was really pretty. Such a perfect gift for my bestie! :)

  • yonyou . review from buyer 3 years ago

    good seller to deal with...