Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@money.land

5.0

(319)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 8m

Verified

Reviews

4.99

(319 Reviews)
  • josealdo50 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Awesome bag ! I used it to my KL trip 5 days. Handy n practical. Awesome Jamie ! Wanna get a few more from her ! Her service really good. She knows which type of bags I like just by chatting with me a few times. Will not hesitate to get all my bags from her in future. Kam Xia girl 🙏🏻 God bless u with good business.

  • gearcentral . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Good experience and prompt replies!

  • dtdh. . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described

  • cubacigar . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Nice seller, good knowledge in product and quality control, actual description of item and swift delivery, will deal again in future.

  • garyyyng . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described

  • matthern.lim . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Fast replies and the item was in great condition. Will definitely deal with again!🎉🎉

  • belle_lum . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Good deal with good condition bag. Great seller to deal with!

  • qwertyphuah . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Prompt replies, great attitude and awesome condition of the bag! Will definitely deal again in the future 😎

  • pr0f3ssion4l_ . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Item was in good condition! Fast replies, I like! Even though the traveling distance is far, it's worth it 😁👍🏻

    money.land Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Haha thanks so much. Most of the items have free postage or free registered mail. Save more money too 😂😂✌🏼✌🏼 Thanks so much for coming. Really appreciated it. Very decisive buyer. Highly recommend 👍🏼👍🏼

  • faizal.zack.967 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very2 fast delivery!!! Extremely satisfied!!! Wonderful seller - Recommended!!

  • j0hnny1111 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Seller was patient and friendly. Product did not disappoint. A smooth transaction overall :)

  • fryingfish . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Fuss free seller 👍. Good quality bags 💼

  • dendeli . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very nice seller who delivered great stuff! Goods delivered 100% as of the pic. I love it. Good night.

  • ahhoe . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very friendly seller. Prompt response and very quick delivery. Bag received in nicely packed condition. Save more animals !!

    money.land Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Yah right ! Less leather less killing 😄✌️

  • lyndi . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Best Best Seller ! 100% Trustable and Honest Good seller. Reasonable Price ! Extremely Kind & Generous and easy to deal with. I am really Grateful & Happy buyer. Will not hesitate to buy again. Everyone pls support this Super seller. You will be very pleased to deal with her. Cheers dear, Thanks for the Great deal. My brother loves it ! 😇😇❤️❤️

  • potterhead.hp . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very friendly seller. Gives speedy replies, and helpful informations. Good quality products at affordable prices! Also ,I caused a bit of hassle for the seller, but she was very understanding. Highly recommend! Great seller to deal with! 👍👍👍👍👍😁

    money.land Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Hahhaha is ok. Don't worry. 😊 have a great weekend 😄✌️

  • leroyhsu . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies and very helpful with her knowledge on quality. Would deal again! Highly recommend! Thank you!

  • gabbyyip13 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • cemi84 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Super nice seller.. , and super helpful and humble , item is very nice...! , im very happy with the deal , will reccomended to my friend to help your busines , thank you very much..!

    money.land Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Hahha thanks to u Too 😄Have a great weekend 😄🎉🎉

  • freemoney123 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    good seller. product in good condition as always. will definitely buy again :)