Avatar

Eddie Tan

@moneycometrader

5.0

(208)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 11m

Verified

I do Buy & Sell 💰no Trade In 💣 📣Pls do your own Judgement on item Purchase 📣Purchased or Deposit - no Refund or Return 📣Mail @ur Own Risk 📣Deposit - 1mth retention or else Forfeited ur $$$ 💝to Deal @AMK MRT or Hub or 🏩Blk 319 AMK Ave 1

Reviews

4.98

(208 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    paul-t review from buyer6 years ago

    very responsive n good experience n product.

  • Avatar
    paul-t review from buyer6 years ago

    very responsive n good experience n product.

  • Avatar
    paul-t review from buyer6 years ago

    very responsive n good experience n product.

  • Avatar
    winwin_collections review from buyer6 years ago

    A responsive n trusted trader.

  • Avatar
    nik76 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Recommended,Thank you!

  • Avatar
    limsimi review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    andylim60 review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    floatingbrownies review from seller6 years ago

    Seller was quick in response and transaction was completed quickly and without any hassle. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    mappy88 review from seller6 years ago

    Fast & Hassle-free transaction. Thank you for your purchase and look forward to your next transaction. Thank U!

  • Avatar
    csclm review from seller6 years ago

    Serious buyer who bases on mutual trust. Hassle free transaction.

  • Avatar
    honestsellerno.1 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    quality_banknotes888 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. A+++++

  • Avatar
    icemageline review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    minigolddot_sg review from buyer6 years ago

    Excellent seller Item as per described. Hope to deal again soon

  • Avatar
    bbqsunray review from buyer6 years ago

    Item in great condition, quick and easy deal

  • Avatar
    anne_lee review from seller6 years ago

    Have a nice talking Great buyer to deal with!👍

  • Avatar
    ykokoon review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Recommend 👍

  • Avatar
    kovangreen review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Accommodating even though I last min arrange for collection of items. Highly recommended

  • Avatar
    dry_lettuce review from buyer7 years ago

    Mia seller i waited half an hour at specified location but no show. Very disappointed. Wasted my damn time

    moneycometrader Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Young Boy u ve been delaying & taking ur time to reply me yet u ve given me such statements is it fare to me yet I did help u to find info to the POSB no's, Young Boy see my posting THZ

  • Avatar
    muthu1973 review from buyer7 years ago

    Good service