Avatar

Lynn

@muffins16

5.0

(2106)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Automotive Aesthetic Accessories Instagram: vezelaccessoriessg & Pimpyourmerc My name is not muffins, but I love to eat them.

Reviews

4.99

(2106 Reviews)

2

3

6

229

71

175

161

  • Avatar
    platinumgroup review from buyer2 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Swift swller, replies promptly & gave discount. Thanks!

    Mercedes Benz side fender rear emblem logo sticker Amg turbo v8 biturbo 4matic gloss black matte black a c cla e class

    S$30

  • Avatar
    jy.choo review from buyer2 days ago

    Lynn is an awesome seller, happy to deal! thank you!

    Mercedes Benz GT panamericana chrome black grill amg grill diamond grill c117 W117 v177 x253 W118 W204 W212 W207 V177 W176 X156 W213 W205 a b c cla gla GLC glb e slk class

    S$270

  • Avatar
    seanling91 review from buyer3 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great and accommodating seller who goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy with the purchase. Oh, and she seems to have a Doraemon pouch which she could whip out parts from 🤭

    Mercedes Benz amg steering wheel shell carbon fiber w205 w213 w118 c118 x247 x253 w177 v177 h247

    S$900

  • Avatar
    stein review from buyer4 days ago

    Very responsive and super friendly seller. Pleasure experience to deal with. 100% product satisfaction.

    BNIB DTE Pedalbox works like a piggyback spring booster throttle controller for bmw Mercedes Benz Audi skoda fiat Volkswagen Honda Toyota Mazda etc

    S$345

  • Avatar
    charleswkc81 review from buyer7 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The entire process was smooth and efficient. I was given much flexibility to shorten my wait time, and options for installation timing. Definitely a highly-recommended seller who goes the extra mile, with solid product offerings and adequate communication 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

    Mercedes benz carbon fiber amg steering wheel w204 x253 w212 w207 w176 w117 x156 a b c cla glc gla e class

    S$1,080

  • Avatar
    swollentoe review from buyer9 days ago

    Fast deal, and reliable dealer. 100% recommend

    Mercedes Benz bonnet logo emblem w204 w212 w205 w213 w207 w176 w117 a b c cla class e class cabriolet coupe gle gla glb GLC class

    S$25

  • Avatar
    superdoubleu review from buyer9 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Five Star Seller ! What you see is what you get 👍

    Mercedes Benz steering wheel c class e class w204 w212 w207

    S$450

  • Avatar
    climbmountainhighabove review from buyer10 days ago

    Super easy to deal with. Cater to the wants easily. Hope to deal again in the future.

    Mercedes benz carbon fiber amg steering wheel a b c cla e gla glc slk s class w176 w246 w205 w212 w213 x253 x156 w222 w207

    S$1,300

  • Avatar
    suresh11 review from buyer10 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Approached Lynn for Steering Wheel set for my W212. Lynn was very responsive and advised me the model that was most suitable for my car. Very efficient team she had. My item was ready and prepared for me to arrive and fix up the new Steering wheel set. Bought the Door logo light, Bonnet Badge and Padle Booster from Lynn as well. Smooth and seamless transaction.

    Mercedes benz amg steering wheel flat d a b c cla gla e slk s class w176 w205 w117 w212 w207 r172 w222 x156

    S$1,000

  • Avatar
    buysellitems review from buyer16 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Easy to deal and accommodating seller!

    Mercedes Benz carbon fiber steering wheel shell w205 x156 x252 w117 w176 v220 a b c cla gla glc class not amg

    S$650

  • Avatar
    projects.idealteam3 review from buyer23 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Had a good experience. It's was all swift and responsive.

    Mercedes Benz GT panamericana chrome black grill amg grill diamond grill c117 W117 v177 x253 W118 W204 W212 W207 V177 W176 X156 W213 W205 a b c cla gla GLC glb e slk class

    S$270

  • Avatar
    irwantoh6509606 review from buyer24 days ago

    A person who has extensive knowledge and experience in the automobile trade. Lynn acceded to my request/preferences. Thumbs up! Will be recommended to my circles!

  • Avatar
    adx77 review from buyer24 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was super patient and so friendly. She knows her stuff and was extremely helpful! Thanks for the great service and lovely chat! Highly recommended!

    Mercedes Benz amg steering wheel sls slk ml a b c cla e gla glb GLC gle class w176 w204 w117 w207 w205 w212 x156

    S$1,200

  • Avatar
    18autoprestige review from buyer26 days ago

    Very easy to deal and provide installation! Love the new grille!

    Mercedes benz 2023 diamond grill w205 c class PFL

    S$290

  • Avatar
    mrred84 review from buyer28 days ago

    Responsive seller. Hassle free deal with quality product.

    Mercedes Benz GT panamericana chrome black grill amg grill diamond grill c117 W117 v177 x253 W118 W204 W212 W207 V177 W176 X156 W213 W205 a b c cla gla GLC glb e slk class

    S$270

  • Avatar
    harveylau review from buyer28 days ago

    Lynn was very patient and even advised me on which steering wheel is best for my model and won’t oversell! Steering wheel was also installed in less than 15mins super impressed! Recommended seller to those looking to buy steering wheel!

    Mercedes Benz amg steering wheel sls slk ml a b c cla e gla glb GLC gle class w176 w204 w117 w207 w205 w212 x156

    S$1,200

  • Avatar
    donut1821 review from buyer1 month ago

    Fast and non-fussy workshop! Willing to compromise with my schedule despite them being busy! 💯

    BMW alcantara carbon fiber steering wheel f series 1 2 3 4 series x1 x2 x3 x4 x5 f10 f22 f20 f21 f32 f33 f36

    S$850

  • Avatar
    ericsale81 review from buyer1 month ago

    Lynn is knowledgeable and helpful. texted her in the late evening and she was still able to text back and answer my questions for about 30min.. request for viewing first and she agreed. after viewing, straight away deal and installation on the spot and it only took 30min. tks for the awesome CF sterling wheel. now I super like my sterling wheel after change. 😊

    Mercedes Benz carbon fiber steering wheel shell w205 x156 x252 w117 w176 v220 a b c cla gla glc class not amg

    S$650

  • Avatar
    jin84 review from buyer1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Responsive seller. Flexible, friendly and accommodating. Thanks!

    Mercedes Benz GT panamericana chrome black grill amg grill diamond grill c117 W117 v177 x253 W118 W204 W212 W207 V177 W176 X156 W213 W205 a b c cla gla GLC glb e slk class

    S$270

  • Avatar
    bestdealsla review from buyer1 month ago

    Very fast and efficient dealer 🙏 11/10 recommended to get your car accessories here 👍🏻

    Mercedes Benz projector amg welcome floor lights a b c cla e gla glb GLC gle class w176 w177 x156 w204 w205 w212 w213 w207

    S$45