Avatar

NightLifeShopping NightLifeShopping

@nightlifeshopping

4.9

(34)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.85

(34 Reviews)

1

1

  • Avatar
    dababycar review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    fast and easygoing buyer

  • Avatar
    tokio3388 review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Extremely friendly Carouseller! Very patient and accomodating too! Excellent communications. Best transaction ever 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Avatar
    rickchong168 review from seller3 years ago

    Very friendly and responsive communications decisive and trustworthy buyer 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Avatar
    rickpua33 review from seller3 years ago

    Wonderful buyer to deal with. Fast and easy

  • Avatar
    shacboi review from seller4 years ago

    Fast deal, no fuss. Pleasant experience with buyer.

  • Avatar
    gilberts review from seller4 years ago

    Thanks for coming to collect

  • Avatar
    my_shop_onlineo review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thank you! Punctual!

  • Avatar
    39dac review from buyer5 years ago

    I’ve encounter positive experiences like temper going down and winning lottery 3 draws straight in a week. I do not recommend people to get the rainforest pearls solely for lottery and gambling. The rainforest pearls will probably help you in other areas of your life as well if you have faith in them and have a good heart and mind. Brother is willing to share more of his experiences on the rainforest pearls even after I purchase from him. I’ll get another pair of rain forest pearls in future.

  • Avatar
    ombrelilac review from buyer5 years ago

    Pleasant seller, will explain in details. I bought 3 sets of lingerie from them. Goods arrived with quality but one of the bra was oily although it's non water bra. Questioned them and they told me it's actually essential oil. Was initially skeptical and thought it was defected but after much details I found out it's indeed the nature of the bra. My first time purchasing essential oil bra. Lol. Sorry for the bad tone but it's all resolved peacefully. Will purchase from you again soon!

  • Avatar
    beepower review from buyer5 years ago

    Authentic pearls. My 2nd purchase and after i got them only good things happen one after another won many lucky draws, lottery and in 3 month i was headhunted for a Senior Mgmt role and yesterday signed my offer from the big MNC So i purchase for family members👍👍👍 bro despite his busy businesses schedule and few adjusrmenrt made effort to come meet me. Forget centerpede pearls which effect is shortlived. Go green spare the insect killed for for their pearls. Will be back for more.

  • Avatar
    beepower review from buyer5 years ago

    Kind bro. Very friendly and open in sharing his knowledge and experiences on the pearl. Sure will meet up soon for coffee. Cheers

  • Avatar
    mikazila review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!.. will definately doing business with u again.. thanks bro..

  • Avatar
    seols review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described, speedy replies & able to deal on the day itself. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    botakpai review from buyer5 years ago

    Fantastic seller who's very responsive and accomodating. Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    woofbowwow review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction :)

  • Avatar
    allianceautomobile review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described.

  • Avatar
    co2kaws review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller, authentic bag with good price. Visit her shop at Thomson Plaza 01-47 !

  • Avatar
    aplusauction review from buyer5 years ago

    Very punctual and a very smooth transaction. Will definitely deal with him again esp for the black and white one! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Avatar
    mikairuprinsu review from buyer5 years ago

    Very smooth transcation... good good good extremely, definitely, unlimitedly good & comfortable shirt!! Such a humble n kind seller to sell somethin with good quality, this cheap.. Kuddos seller! #CuteGuysWearBlack Lol!!

  • Avatar
    rekojsg review from buyer5 years ago

    Great sell Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction!