Avatar

@noloveinthisworld

5.0

(24)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 5m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(24 Reviews)
Avatar
monzhou review from buyer9 years ago

Very efficient seller!!! Friendly and fast!! Got my package the next day!! It was nicely packaged too!! Thank you!! Will definitely deal again !!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Avatar
luxandcollectibles review from buyer9 years ago

Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described and promptly. Transaction was pleasant with speedy replies.

Avatar
carousel_ review from buyer9 years ago

Seller is super friendly ! Wrapped up the gift nicely :)

Avatar
ringz review from seller9 years ago

Very sincere buyer! Friendly and decisive. makes my day dealing with buyer. deal with confidences. Thanks for making it a smooth and pleasant transaction

Avatar
winkeyes2930 review from buyer9 years ago

A smooth and fast purchase. 👍 😊 the item was delivered fast too. 👍

Avatar
derekwcw review from buyer9 years ago

Prompt and quick arrangement for delivery, product well packed and delivered on time as promised 👍👍

Avatar
jdn_m97 review from buyer9 years ago

Patient seller despite I having problems transferring the money to the seller, Highly Recommended! :) Smooth Deal!

Avatar
splendd review from buyer9 years ago

Good buy. My second purchase from this seller. Seller helped me find my little twin star bedsheets. Both blanket and bedsheets are of excellent quality. Fantastic and cute products. Very considerate seller too. Allow me to pick up at my convenient time. Will definitely buy from her again next time. 👍👍👍Highly recommended 👍👍👍

Avatar
dc_monster_energy review from buyer9 years ago

Seller is very helpful in packaging..and I liked the item very much..I will definitely buy from her again..thumbs up👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Avatar
hellengoh review from buyer9 years ago

Fast deal.. item are cute.. friendly seller.. seller give me free gift too.. will sure buy from her again.. thank you..

Avatar
lovespink review from buyer9 years ago

Thank you for the hassle free transaction! Prompt delivery! 👍 to the Seller!

Avatar
mianmian0306 review from buyer9 years ago

Very nice seller! Fuss free Easy to deal with. Will definitely deal with her again! 😊

Avatar
mikaho review from buyer9 years ago

I got this free fr seller with $30 purchase! Very lovely and happy! Lovely seller, extremely friendly and patient. Very sweet of her to have give the free gift and she has many unique items! I'm gona buy more! Thank You

Avatar
twinkerbelle review from buyer9 years ago

I like the unicorn so much ! Thanks will definitely buy from U again. It's so nicely wrap 😘😘 what a sincere seller.

Avatar
ranisyzj review from buyer9 years ago

friendly and efficient, highly recommended seller too, would like to deal again soon ☺

Avatar
kbbkbb review from buyer9 years ago

Seller is very earnest and have good service. Product quality is good too.

Avatar
budgetangel168 review from buyer9 years ago

Item received in good condition ! Fast delivery ! Hope to deal again !

Avatar
chongellaine review from buyer9 years ago

I received your item , very cute and you are the cheaper in carousell , I'm definitely will due with you again.

Avatar
pastelovell review from buyer9 years ago

Very friendly seller to deal with. Fast in delivering item to me and i love the item so much. Hope to deal wif this sincere and reliable seller again :)

Avatar
icecube review from buyer9 years ago

Very friendly and nice seller....thanks for the extras too !!... hope to deal with you again... :))