Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@northstarlighting

5.0

(141)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Showroom by Appointment only No.46 Lor 17 Geylang, #03-04, Enterprise Industrial Building, Singapore 388568 Whatsapp: 90213852 to book appointment Facebook: facebook.com/NorthstarSG Instagram: instagram.com/northstarlighting

Reviews

5.00

(141 Reviews)
  • OPipjJEqui9xWJ9RWpK0ULFIMn1Xt0 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great seller, carries nice design lights for yr every need. reasonably priced. definitely recommend.

    Pendant Light Infinity Loop

    S$268

  • time_teller_94 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Excellent buyer and a very smooth transaction. Thanks for coming all the way to collect the item!

  • faizalzain . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Fast response, accommodative and hassle free! Thank you! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • fattytw . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Nice and cute lights available, friendly seller

  • swanggg . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very patient and professional seller! Hit them up for any lighting services !

  • casaries . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Bought my entire house lights from Northstar and didn’t want to leave feedback yet as I have no idea if the lights were good. One was faulty after 2 months so I texted them. Nic and team were fast to respond and they specially come down to fix the light after 2 days. They were kind to teach us how to fix them as well. Very friendly and honest. Reality is, products spoilt everyday but after sales support is not something all shops have. That is what is the most important factor for me. Thanks!

  • serarthurdayne . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Prompt delivery! Thank you!

  • Ryansinho . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Seller was accommodating and I managed to buy what I wanted! 👍🏼👍🏼😎

  • steve.pang . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Nic and his partner are very professional and prompt in their dealing. Gave sound advises to our lightings needs. They even deliver my lights personally to me. Will recommend their services to others and will not hesitate to look for them again. Their price is reasonable too!

  • mostlylux . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Nick is great to deal with and is honest in his opinions on the type of lighting needed for my apartment needs. Punctual, polite, nice guy and accommodating. Would deal with again!

  • infiniti . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Bought whole house lightings from them. Nice couple. Awesome customer service experience. Cheaper than many retail stores. Very accommodating with our delivery request. Lights condition are awesome. Will definitely recommend and deal again. 👍👍👍👍👍

  • mxmsky . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Really great support! Will buy from them again!

  • pickmyhippo . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Knowledgeable and super friendly! Gave very good suggestions when you are not sure where to install the lights. Will definitely return to purchase with them for my lighting needs.

  • imahurdler . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great guys to deal with who know their stuff well. Cheers!

  • cazcaz . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with, very accomodating and items are delivered as described.

  • howdidoo . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Knowledgeable and Super friendly guy.. Amazing collection and affordable prices.. Came back to buy again.. Will keep coming back.

  • funnyxxx . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller! Made compromise to meet else where. Transaction was fast and fuss free! Definitely recommend for light purchase! 😄

  • kianggg . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item was as per described. Seller is very friendly, patient and helpful. Great communication, warehouse location (if self collect) is easy to find. Definitely would recommend! Thanks!

  • diamondbright . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Excellent seller. Great source for lights. Will return to get more

  • carbonatedfizzydrinks . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Was willing to go the extra mile for all our requests. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!