Avatar

Obibi

@obionetwothree

5.0

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 7m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(18 Reviews)

4

Avatar
blueskyyll review from seller2 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Really quick deal 👌🏼

Avatar
wildfl0wer review from seller2 years ago

Sincere and friendly buyer who made payment on time. Would recommend!

Avatar
babye_yu review from seller2 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive pleasant buyer.

Avatar
overchin review from seller3 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Friendly understanding Self collection with next day after confirm So surprise! Thanks alot for coming down support and trusted

Avatar
eszmeralda2806 review from buyer3 years ago

Seriously great seller to deal with and has packaged it very nicely & very responsive Wish you all the best in life Thankyou

BN Young Living Clove

S$15

Avatar
miniatureme review from buyer3 years ago

Seller was very nice and thoughtful to meet up at short notice just to accommodate my schedule for collection. Definitely a pleasure and look forward to more dealings with her!

BN Young Living Cypress

S$20

Avatar
verapoot3 review from seller3 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Very easygoing, accommodating and friendly! Thank you so much for being so patient and I hope you love the Tempeh Chips! :)

Avatar
swimwith_jeff review from seller4 years ago

Wonderful and pleasant transaction. Very prompt and decisive : )

Avatar
netzone33 review from buyer5 years ago

Great seller to deal with!Punctual, Pleasant transaction!Thank you!

obionetwothree Clock Icon 5 years ago

Thank you! So strange that I cannot leave a review for you. 🤔 Let me try to figure out.

Avatar
utopiamart review from seller6 years ago

Pleasant transaction. Do WhatsApp me if you got any questions about how to use the product and I will gladly answer all your enquires!

Avatar
calmrest.me review from seller6 years ago

Great buyer! Very decisive and quick transaction :) Thank you again for your kind support!! We appreciate you purchasing the organic products from us. Hope that you will visit our site 🌍www.calmrest.me, 🌍& like us on FB @CALMRESTME, share our Carousell page with friends, colleagues and family! 🎁kindly continue to support our small business social enterprise :) 🚩do visit us in store at 🌇Roxy Square #02-24 50 East Coast Road Tue to Sat 1-5pm if you drop by the east side. Cheers!

Avatar
c.maomao review from seller7 years ago

Great buyer to deal with!

Avatar
pinkmonkey review from seller7 years ago

great buyer to deal with! hope u like the product!

Avatar
khimishere review from buyer8 years ago

Pleasant experience! Fuss free;) Great seller to deal with

Avatar
shopwitheve review from buyer9 years ago

seller is nice and accommodate to my timing. item is brand new as described. Thanks for the great deal.

Avatar
wjgoods review from seller9 years ago

Great buyer to deal with. Very patient too!

Avatar
__.__.__ review from buyer9 years ago

A very Friendly Seller , Great lady to do business with , fuss free , Highly recommended to all .

obionetwothree Clock Icon 9 years ago

Thank you for your kind feedback :)

Avatar
agnes.ng.35513 review from seller9 years ago

Great buyer and easy transaction. Hope to deal Again.

obionetwothree Clock Icon 9 years ago

Thank you for your kind feedback :)