Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

S. Ling

@ohsojoyful

5.0

(24)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Just selling some stuffs! :) but actually feel more like confessions of a shopaholic 🤣 Please help me find an owner for my clothes listed here. 😥🥲 DM me if you have questions! Will be happy to help you. No refund and exchange once sold. ☺️

Reviews

5.00

(24 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • burnbubs . review from buyer 25 days ago

    Friendly and prompt.

    BNWT Lily Pirates Blair Pants in Classic Black

    S$35

  • tootiefruitie . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller was responsive to queries & very friendly. Fast & pleasant deal! 👍🏻👍🏻

    BNWT Ashleen Confetti Dress in Dark Blue

    S$36

  • tootiefruitie . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller was responsive to queries & provided photos of item upon request. Fast & pleasant deal! 👍🏻👍🏻

    BNWT LOVENGOLD - Emery Pleated Dress

    S$38

  • quequekyeo . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Jeans recievedv in good condition! Thank you

    BN Dorothy Perkins Skinny Jeans

    S$22

  • ________________________0 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Friendly seller and replies rly fast :)🥰

    BN Dorothy Perkins Skinny Jeans

    S$22

  • NHshop0709 . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice seller who is helpful. Thank you.

    BNWT FAYTH - Aurore Flutter Sleeve Button Midi in Petrol Blue

    S$38

  • selleralpha . review from seller 11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer to deal with. Thank you

  • goslingsg . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Smooth and pleasant transaction! Item as described in packaging.

    BNWT ALL WOULD ENVY (AWE) - Horizon Waisted Flare Dress

    S$45

  • promisetolove . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Superstar customer whom is sincere, prompt, polite and understanding. Thank you for your order with us.

    ohsojoyful Clock Icon 1 year ago

    🤩 you made my friend’s day with your beautiful flowers! Thank you so much!

  • cathastropheee . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice seller and punctual for meetup :)

    NEW PRICE! LOVE BONITO LIOLYN TURTLENECK MIDI DRESS IN HEATHER GREY

    S$18

    ohsojoyful Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much and I hope you like this dress!! :)

  • lazytrashpanda . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast shipping, item as described, seller was friendly and responsive! Highly recommended :)

  • potterlord . review from seller 3 years ago

    Wonderful and pleasant to deal with buyer, although there were timing changed buyer was able to provide prompt updates to avoid causing inconvenience to me. A thoughtful and smooth dealing overall! 10/10! :)

    ohsojoyful Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much!!! The item was SO timely for me to charge up my old laptop after my current laptop went down! Appreciate for waiting even though I was late! :)

  • jcjingle . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Efficient and friendly seller 👍😙

    ohsojoyful Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you! Hope you like the item :)

  • Seven8Nine . review from buyer 6 years ago

    The whole transaction was a breeze and hassle free. The 'shawl' is lovely and fits like a glove! Thank you!

    ohsojoyful Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you so much!! :) glad you like and fits you well!

  • craftstudio123 . review from seller 7 years ago

    Lovely buyer fuss free transaction, a very pleasant experience!

  • Findgems . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Good experience. Fast posting.

  • kayelcee . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Product is as promised. Cheerful seller. Thank goodness I got it from you instead of that other seller who bought it from you.

  • esyx . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Fast and responsive dealer.

  • immasnuggleable . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Trust worthy seller ! Recommended !

  • multigrainwaffles . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Friendly seller, the product arrived in perfect condition :)