Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

OLENO

@oleno.sg

5.0

(39)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 25d

Verified

Very Responsive

Giving you quality products with competitive prices. https://www.facebook.com/oleno.sg https://www.instagram.com/oleno.singapore/ OLENO PTE. LTD. 10 Ubi Crescent, #05-87, Ubi Techpark Lobby E, Singapore 408564 (BY APPOINTMENT ONLY)

Reviews

5.00

(39 Reviews)

8

12

  • mkfh_mlh . review from buyer 2 months ago

    great service.. great deal.. responsive... reccomended

    Korean Combi Blinds

    S$258

  • theevopig . review from buyer 7 months ago

    They are professional, quick response and understand all your needs. The price quoted is reasonable.

    Venetian Blinds

    S$278

  • thtkel78 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Fast installation and understanding seller. The quality of the blinds are very good. Highly recommended with two thumbs up.

    Korean Combi Blinds

    S$258

  • scar0210 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    They are professional in installation and knows their stuff well

    Korean Combi Blinds

    S$258

  • striderules . review from buyer 8 months ago

    run a friendly husband and wife team, service, materials, advice and price provided are good and competitive. its really to see is to believe.

    Blackout Roller Blinds and Sunscreen Blinds

    S$218

  • wellnessnow . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Seller tended to my enquiries and also brought down product catalogue to aid me in my selection for the blinds. Installation is also relatively fast and clean!

    Korean Combi Blinds

    S$258

  • singaporepickers . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Dealing with Oleno has been wonderful! Commuciation was smooth and clear, great quality product and excellent pricing! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends ☺️

    Curtains Custom Made

    S$288

  • owl.mom . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Oleno is actually run by a lovely couple, Kennie and Royston who are always helpful and very informative about their products. They went all out to explain the pros and cons of getting blinds and which is durable and lasting. and best they work with your budget. No hard selling. Thank u so much Kennie and Royston.

    Venetian Blinds

    S$278

  • make.deal . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Highly recommend seller for curtain installation. Responsive, good pricing and easy to deal.

  • Sleepymickey . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Sincere and genuine seller. Supplied and installed all venetian blinds on time. Very patient and knowledgeable in guiding us on the type and colour to select in order to match our interior. Went the extra mile to advise us on type & brand of motorised curtain track for our living room. Highly recommended! 👍🏻

    Venetian Blinds

    S$278

  • flaxseeds . review from buyer 9 months ago

    kind and pro seller. thanks for the service!

    Curtains Custom Made

    S$288

  • ohnofoodcoma . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Wanted korean combi blinds for my home, and oleno provided an affordable quote compared to the other vendors that I've approached. The team responded promptly to my texts and the installation was done quickly. Very pleasant to deal with and would highly recommend! :)

    Korean Combi Blinds

    S$258

  • thesandalwood . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Prompt reply and appointments, easy communication and meticulous work done.

    Venetian Blinds

    S$278

  • mchllx . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Would recommend Oleno team, they are responsive & insightful in recommending choices for blinds & curtains. Workmanship & quality of products are good yet competitively priced. Thanks Oleno! 😊

    Korean Combi Blinds

    S$258

  • purplishsunset . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Superb service from OLENO! Hassle free installation from them and they even accommodate to our last minute request due to changes from our contractor’s work. Good price point! Definitely recommended!👍🏼

    Curtains Custom Made

    S$288

  • baomanwa . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent seller to deal with. The team is fast respond to any enquiries. As well as knowledgeable with their products. The price is affordable and good quality products. Highly recommended if looking for reasonable and affordable price for blinds and curtains. 👍🏻👍🏻

    Venetian Blinds

    S$278

  • happy_man_1974 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Responsive & reliable seller to deal with👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Venetian Blinds

    S$278

  • lovetheanimals . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    very personalised.easy to contact.friendly.they made good recommendations for materials and colour.would definitely recommend to others!great job!

    Korean Combi Blinds

    S$258

  • shopaholic_on_rehab . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Professional from the first contact until complete installation. Hassle free as all is done from the comfort of your own home. Good quality blinds and price paid are very affordable. It's definitely well recommended. No hard selling either! Thank you!

    Korean Combi Blinds

    S$258

  • pygmalion . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Did my 5rm hdb venetian blinds pakage. Great company to deal with, fast response, efficient, great workmanship and product is of high quality. Highly recommended!

    Venetian Blinds

    S$278