Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

OLiO the goodstore

@olioph

5.0

(55)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 6y yesterday

Verified

Very Responsive

Anything goes here... items and treats: > brand new, pre-loved / slightly used; mostly imported items > own creation, from our store, garage sale or (supposed) personal use > just reach out for anything else. > 0947.201.05.28 OLIO PH Happy Shopping! :)

Reviews

5.00

(55 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • bababababananahamuk . review from buyer 16 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    great seller

  • pringlesitems . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great quality and customer service! 🤍 looking forward to our next transaction!

    G2000 Women Collared Polo Shirt Long Sleeves Business | Professional | Formal Wear Top (Red Jelly)

    PHP 1,795

  • raezgar . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    The pillow is nice! Thank you ☺️🙏

    Ergonomic Memory Foam Pillow (Sarah Peyton Brand New Authentic)

    PHP 1,495

  • choco_guacamole . review from buyer 5 months ago

    product is excellent. seller was very easy to deal with

    Modern Filipiniana / Bolero in Butterfly Sleeves

    PHP 1,680

  • stella_521839393 . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I am very much amazed with this Seller! She s very kind, accommodating and knows what she’s selling plus gives you the best advice! The item is sealed, indeed worth it and very beautiful! God bless you and your business! Highly recommended! 👍👍

    Modern Filipiniana Versatile Organza Wrap (Filipiniana / Kimono / Barong)

    PHP 1,150

  • nvmeelmo . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Seller was so fast to transact with. Many Thanks. Stay Safe!

    JABRA TALK 55 Bluetooth Mono Wireless Earpiece Hands Free Calls (Brand New Authentic)

    PHP 6,395

  • nvmeelmo . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Seller was so easy to transact with! Knowledgable with the products! Will definitely buy again!

    JABRA TALK 5 Bluetooth Mono Wireless Earpiece Hands Free Calls (Brand New Authentic)

    PHP 1,425

  • abubo . review from buyer 11 months ago

    easy to transact with. consistent ang update.. till next ransaction po. salamat po

    Brand new Lacoste Wristlet / Purse (Assorted)

    PHP 850

  • janicezabalakoekenbier9673 . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Extra cute jars! 💜 Heavy duty great for Storing spices and Pine nuts for example! My Kitchen already welcome them😂

    Wire Bale Specialty Glass Jars (Clamp Type)

    PHP 189

  • janicezabalakoekenbier9673 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Items as described,Seller went over and beyond to have the items deliver on time. Im happy with the lights,they are cute and heavy duty indeed!💜 All my Best to you Janice

    48 Ft STRING LIGHT COMMERCIAL GRADE HEAVY DUTY Outdoor Weatherproof FEIT ELECTRIC (Brand New | Imported Item)

    PHP 4,975

  • papimarky . review from buyer 1 year ago

    legit seller! responsive to queries even after the sale has been made 😎

    Bnew External Hard Drive (Astone /WD-500GB)

    PHP 3,095

  • mike_veloria . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Excellent item and transaction. Highly recommended.

    LEXOR ROUND ANALOG CONTEMPORARY WALL CLOCK (Silver & Black Design Quartz | Brand New | Germany)

    PHP 749

  • Jana_028 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Okay

  • elorae . review from buyer 2 years ago

    💖💖💖

    LED Decorative Christmas / Fairy Lights (Ball)

    PHP 425

  • jcruzabra . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller. accommodating.

  • bahar16 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast and easy transaction. The seller is really nice and friendly. Best transaction I ever had😊

  • alliexxtinio . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was very patient with me during the whole transaction! Item was delivered in great condition as well, super good quality ❤️

  • rollstoys . review from buyer 3 years ago

    First transaction and it went smooth. Super nice po ng owner. thank you for accommodating us. hope to see you again.

  • annsappy . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Madali kausap, mabilis makipag-transact. Thank you!

  • sell4less123 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Excellent quality! My simple dress turned to extraordinary because of the butterfly sleeves. Item was shipped immediately as requested and the seller was understanding enough considering that there was a misunderstanding from my side. Thanks so much ma'am! I surely recommend olioph!