Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@panda.squishies

4.5

(26)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 1m

Verified

Cheap.Cheap.Cheap!!💕 Not responsible for any lost mails❌ ⭐Will be having a GA once i reach 150 followers⭐ Do support me😘

Reviews

4.54

(26 Reviews)
  • chickenfillet . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Items were incredibly cute :) seller was kind & speedy with replies! Overall she's really nice & pleasant to deal with. Thanks again dear ! 💕

  • harroo . review from buyer 7 years ago

    A fast trade with her, however one of the squishy was not as slow rising as I thought, and had defects that weren't mentioned, but it was fine :) do check through the squishy tho :D but anyways, thanks for the tradee. Brought from her a item for $8, had cracks at the top and sides but is fine with me since it was so cheap

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Ouhh omg im sorry if there were defects i swear i didnt saw it ... but yay hope u LOVE everything😘

  • galaxyduster . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Thank you! Great seller to deal with.Fast deal and quick responses😁😁Hope to deal with you again

  • xxgurlxx . review from buyer 7 years ago

    First time leaving a negetive feedback for a kind sweet person... i understand that bymutbat least give me a last warning or smtg

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Lmao i keep saying hello etc.. U even said tht u gonna pay me soon and end up until now not even paying me and went MIA! U dont even bother to reply me back...thn u left me a negative feedback ?WOW HAHA Thr are a few people who wanted to buy a squishy tht u wanted and IS WILLING to pay ASAP but NO I waited for u instead...look at how irresponsible u are !

  • jnhos . review from buyer 7 years ago

    great seller to deal with! flexible meet up timings and was friendly + punctual 😊 thank you & hope to deal again! recommended 🙈

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thankss!! Really appreciate this feedback😚

  • 12884 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Sometimes Thank you! I love my item

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Aww ur welcome😙

  • amanduckkkkkkkk . review from buyer 7 years ago

    v v v nice seller !! 😁👍 everything came really nicely !! 🤗💓 highly recommended !! 100% trustable 💖 thanks for everything !! ☃

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thankyouu :))

  • inactivegurl . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with 💎 Punctual! Speedy replies 😻 thanks for everything !!! 🙆🏼🙆🏼

  • kpopatrium . review from buyer 7 years ago

    ✎ kind🙆🏼 ✎ friendly🙈 ✎ fast mailing💌 ✎ speedy replies🍃 ✎ pleasant transaction⛄️ ✎ items in good condition👍🏻 ✎ awesume trader to deal with💙 Hope to trade with you soon‼️

  • ella._.mimi . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Thank you! U r the awesome seller i ever meet!! 100% Trustable 😊 100% Awesome 😍😍 Will purchase again 😍😉☺😊😀😃😄😘😝😛😙😗😁😂😂😗😗😙😚

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks!!😙

  • craftz_bakery . review from seller 7 years ago

    Punctual buyer definitely a great buyer to deal with

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thankss^_^

  • btsjiminforever . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very kind and patient seller. Hope to deal with you again too

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Sure thankss ya ^_^

  • shopforclothes5 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Kind and responsible Seller ! 😊 Recommended seller 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 Thank you!

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you so much 😘😘😁

  • meowy.cookies . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Can see on the pic if it's defected anyways and I didn't say if it's defected or not u didn't even ask Ur also at fault Anyways ur Sammy is also defected

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    The time u post u say Defects:[NONE] tbh...u are damn rude

  • notinuseanymorethankyou . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Punctual! Was really pretty! 😍😍 Kind! Recommended! 👍🏻👍🏻

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Omg thank you😂😂😘❤❤

  • rad.store . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Trustable and smooth deal 😊 hope to deal again!!! 😁

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Yayy thankss 👌💖💖💖

  • charxlee . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Second time dealing with her everything was the same:) Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Thank you!;)💞💕

  • unicorned . review from buyer 7 years ago

    the fish was so dayum kewt😂😂 haha tq again ;>

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Ur welcome😂💕

  • foreverlovers2102 . review from seller 7 years ago

    Sincere, responsible & great buyer to deal with.😄 Speedy replies & had a pleasant transaction with her!💓 Thank you, Emilda! Hope to deal with you again.🙆🏻

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Ur welcome 😄

  • squishylovers . review from seller 7 years ago

    Very efficient and friendly buyer. Make payment promptly and is very understanding! Definitely not regretting dealing with her 😁👌😊

    panda.squishies Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Omg HAHA yay thankss u too😘😘