Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Ian Pattiselanno

@pattiselanno

5.0

(57)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.98

(57 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • soniachoc . review from seller 17 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    very decisive and responsive. Smooth deal.

  • benchia17 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thanks for the advice and the fuss free purchase! Appreciate it! Let me know if the other mount becomes available haha

    Ducati Scrambler 803 pannier rack and adapter

    S$20

  • helenan27 . review from seller 7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fuss free with speedy reply buyer. Highly recommend👍👍👍 Thank you!

  • cwt_sam . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Thanks! Helpful seller!

    Komine GK-183 protect mesh gloves size S

    S$10

  • sin6386 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Excellent seller, keep the pannier box look new even used . A kind person , able to deliver the box to your door step.

    SW Motech Trax Aluminium Panniers

    S$250

  • jumpmanz . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer to deal with! No problems arranging payment and delivery, fast communications too 👍 Pleasant transaction, hope to deal again soon for ur next remote/fan! :)

  • allgetonline.com . review from seller 1 year ago

    Very very good & understanding & kind buyer.

  • citycentral . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great Buyer, smooth transaction, highly recommended, with thks

  • ryannjiahe . review from seller 2 years ago

    fast and conclusive buyer. thank you for your purchase!

  • boonsong . review from seller 2 years ago

    Friendly and helpful buyer, highly recommend

  • domokun93 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The transaction was fuss free. Ian was so nice to share with me about the specs of the helmet as well as some motorcycle tips. Appreciate the kind service!! I love the helmet. Thank you.

    Arai Astral X Oriental Full face helmet

    S$450

  • 25maverick . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great Seller with patience for quick and easy deal 👍

    Givi Rain Boot cover size XL

    S$15

  • honeller . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great and decisive buyer. Thank you for your support 👍🙂👍

  • jumpmanz . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! No problems arranging delivery and payment. Fast communications too. Pleasant transaction! Hope to deal again soon :)

  • silversky88 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!!Pleasant transaction. Thanks

  • prime9live . review from seller 3 years ago

    Excellent buyer to deal with. Fuss free and pleasant transaction. Great. Thanks

  • weizheng95 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Polite and sincere buyer! Willing to come down to my address from town area for collection! Recommended! 😊👍🏻

  • fvrhvn89 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!! seller was very friendly ,gave me the best price and deliver item all the way to me..highly recommended,hope to deal with u again soon..thank you!😊

  • feathermen . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The sweetest deal I ever had - gave me bestest price on 2 Shoei helmets n on collection day throw in 2 visors FOC!.. GOD BLESS YOU BRO! I appreciate it soo much 😌🙏🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    pattiselanno Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks for the compliment bro. Ride safe

  • dickydeke . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller