Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Phra Pirab Occult Specialist

@phrapiraboccultspecialist

5.0

(405)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

We are the NO 1 Shop in Singapore for all Thai and Vedic Amulets,Talismans and Charms. We sell Khodamic Djinn/Jinn Rings, We sell Astrological  Gemstones and We provide Free Spiritual Services.

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (405 Reviews)
  • NazcaXIII . review from buyer 3 days ago

    Seller was patient with all my many enquiries and prompt in his responses! Highly-recommended. I am a repeat customer for sure!

  • chocolatecaramel91 . review from buyer 5 days ago

    3rd purchase here. Bought Asura takrut combo this time round. Love this place. Customer service is very good and Cosmo answers all my questions! will come down again

    LEGENDARY 7 ASURA TAKRUT Originally made by Babaji believed to be for - Excellent for Wealth Fetching- Sudden Windfall, Fortune Fetching, Wish Granting and Fullfillment of Desires

    S$400

  • weijian80 . review from buyer 6 days ago

    Always a good buying experience at PPSO. Seller offer his best advice at all times! Thanks Bro Cosmo! 👍🏻

  • smellyaf . review from buyer 6 days ago

    very magical and transaction is fast and smooth :>

    12 CARATS GREEN EMERALD KHODAMIC RING BELIEVED TO BE FOR GREAT WEALTH, SUCCESS, FULLFILLMENT OF DESIRES AND WISHES, GREAT HARMONY, STRONG ATTRACTION AND CHARMING ABILITY.

    S$400

  • weijian80 . review from buyer 6 days ago (edited)

    As always, a pleasant buying experience at PPSO. Thanks Cosmo! :)

    Follow-up review

    Amazing buying experience at PPOS as always! Thanks Bro Cosmo!

    Phra Ngan, known to Bring Good Luck, Wealth & Fortune from all direction

    S$108

    Clock Icon 6 days ago (edited)
  • spiritualkunghu-03275 . review from buyer 6 days ago

    Very nice and patient seller who answered to all my queries. Had a nice long chat and understand the product and usage before buying. Felt a change immediately after I put the ring on. I will highly recommend to everyone.

    2 Carats Burmese Blood Red Ruby Cabochon with 3 Carats Ceylon Yellow Sapphire Khodamic Ring

    S$600

  • spiritualkunghu-03275 . review from buyer 6 days ago

    Very nice and patient seller who answered to all my queries. Had a nice long chat and understand the product and usage before buying. Felt a change immediately after I put the ring on. I will highly recommend to everyone.

    10 Carat Italian Red Coral Rings handmade in 925 Silver. 100 percent untreated. Guaranteed Natural.

    S$450

  • graining . review from buyer 8 days ago

    My first purchase with brader cosmo and he knows their stuff very well. He is very knowledgeable and explain everything to me. When first time put the ring on finger I can feel like twitching, don't know exactly how to explain. Once wore it then u will feel it.

    phrapiraboccultspecialist Clock Icon 8 days ago

    May you be blessed brother. God willing all yr wishes may come true

  • marcolbc . review from buyer 11 days ago

    Awesome dealer, been a regular due to their outstanding service

    Dark Paras Empress Khodamic Ring believed to be most excellent for Material Abundance, Financial Well-being, Revealing Prophecies , Sixth Sense Premonitions, Good luck and Fortune, Prosperity and much more

    S$600

    phrapiraboccultspecialist Clock Icon 8 days ago

    Thank u brother. U r always welcome 🙏

  • mancis86 . review from buyer 14 days ago

    Very friendly and Super Patience Bro .. Going to the shop is 100 times better than seeing all the items at apps . Could feel the "energy" ☺️

    phrapiraboccultspecialist Clock Icon 8 days ago

    Thanks for yr awesome review. Look forward to hosting u again. 😀

  • weijian80 . review from buyer 15 days ago

    Repeated purchase and won’t be the last. Received very good service from Bro Cosmo. Thanks! :)

  • weijian80 . review from buyer 15 days ago

    Repeated purchase. As usual, I receive very good service from Bro Cosmo. He answered to my queries and doubts with open hands :) Thanks again Bro Cosmo 🙏🏻

  • aspire111 . review from buyer 18 days ago

    Very nice and patient seller who answered to all my queries. Had a nice long chat and understand the product and usage before buying. I will highly recommend to everyone 👍🏻

    Hardcore Love Attraction New Indra MahaYakshinyei Dhanush Oil with Famed Minyak Pengasih Rajah Cenuai believed to bestow- Love , Charming Ability, Salvage Relationships, Increase Charisma and much more

    S$228

  • blakej . review from buyer 21 days ago

    just bought this. this is 2nd purchase from them already. trustable

    The All Seeing Queen Khodamic Ring. 6 Carats Smoky Cats Eye Gemstone set in Silver. Believed to be most Excellent for Windfall Luck, Prosperity, Wisdom, Knowledge, Good Fortune and Overall Material Abundance and for Sixth Sense Predictions

    S$400

  • shaikkali.30 . review from buyer 23 days ago

    highly recommended seller cosmo 1st time bought khodam ring. seller explained me clearly i dint choose the ring it chooses me. feeling worth of buying waiting what it will do ..

    Twin Brothers Destiny and Fortune Ifrit Yellow Sapphire Khodamic Ring. Believed to be most Excellent for Achieving One's highest Poetential in Destiny, Good Fortune, Opening up Opportunities, Popularity, Attraction and Known to Change One's Destiny.

    S$450

  • weijian80 . review from buyer 27 days ago

    Seller was kind and patient enough to explain to me on the usage of the ring. Overall good experience, will make a purchase again next time. Thanks Cosmo! ☺️

    Powerful Majestic Female Princess Laviashi Kemper Marid Djinns Khodamic Ring 8 Carats set in Sliver, believed to most Excellent for Windfall Luck, Prosperity, Good Fortune and Overall Material Abundance

    S$450

  • nsrsdk . review from buyer 27 days ago

    As usual these guys knows their stuff. They have in depth knowledge. Had an amazing chat with them and learned alot from them too. Thanks.

    3 Carats Peridot Gemstone Believed to house the Magnificent Green Dragon Khodam Djinn known for Money, Financial Abundance, Golden Opportunities ,Success in Career, Popularity and Growth on all fronts

    S$450

  • therockhercules . review from buyer 28 days ago

    Babaji had shared valuable insights with me on the amulet. Thank u so much. Will be back again to patronise PPOS 👍

    Pra Ruang Rang Pern – Pim Prataat Chedi Noon Dtua Phu – Nuea Loha – Wat Doi Sutep 2515 BE known to protect worshippers from dangerous situations, weapon attacks , black magic.

    S$368

  • therockhercules . review from buyer 28 days ago

    Highly recommended brother Cosmo👍 thanks for your patience & sharing of amulet info.

    Phra Pikanesh/ Lord Ganesha Amulet. B.E 2562, Kruba Nuea Rit, Wat Saphan Dam known to bestows knowledge, wisdom, success, wealth, prosperity and fortune to the worshipper.

    S$128

  • therockhercules . review from buyer 28 days ago

    willing to share valuable info on amulet . been a great experience. thanks brother Cosmo

    Lp Inn, Wat Nong Mek, Thep Paetch Payatorn amulet believed to bestows Maha Saneh, Popularity, Wealth Fetching and Good Business. Known as Paetch Payatorn.

    S$228