Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Plant Escape SG

@plantescapesg

5.0

(119)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

We are a small group of hobbyist selling a variety of plants and pots to support our hobby. Plants are propagated from our collection or established imports from international vendors. We hope to bring you affordable and healthy plants.

Reviews

5.00

(119 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

12

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

3

  • coupontan . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Great Seller! Very helpful.

    Plant Mounting Board

    S$1.50

  • lyphit . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very nice and accommodating seller. Knowledgeable! Will buy from him again!

    Nervilia marmorata

    S$25

  • exiga2010 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great and easy transaction

    Alocasia Amazonica variegated

    S$108

  • samwong20943 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Prompt n smooth transaction. Highly recommended seller. 2nd happy deals.

    Episcia Silver Skies

    S$10

  • Poppyeo88 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    🌱 Honest seller who give as many details as possible to buyer in order not to have miscommunication. Smooth and fuss free transaction. Highly recommended 👍

    Alocasia Amazonica variegated

    S$108

  • jose80.plants . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Great seller and very friendly. easy transaction and plant looks great. Thanks 👍👍👍👍

    Monstera esqueleto

    S$38

  • thevantage . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Nice experience with a knowledgeable seller. Thank you for accommodating my schedule. 🌟

    Ardisia sp.

    S$20

  • heritage5 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Good communicator & generous with his plant tips

    Scindapsus Silver Hero / Platinum

    S$0

  • trustworthy33 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    thx u and hope it will grow well!

    Jewel Orchid Anoectochilus siamensis Rose Gold Miniature

    S$45

  • malawi . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Friendly seller. Prompt replies and kind to explain how to care for the plants. Punctual on meet up. Highly recommended.

    Erycina pussila Miniature Orchid Species

    S$0

  • peculiar_daisy . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller was on time and item was in good condition as pictured. Secured packaging. Communication was smooth and fast.

    Begonia chloroneura

    S$0

  • joyfulhouse . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Nice and friendly seller. Pleasant transaction.

    Begonia cleopatra

    S$8

  • goodbargainz . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Thanks for the cute plant. 👍😊

  • cathychew3857 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Extra seeds were given as bonus.

    *Seeds* Begonia cleopatrae

    S$21

  • hobbit6003 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Fantastic seller who is passionate and takes pride in his plants. Just look at the pictures of the plants and you will know what I mean

    Philodendron plowmanii 'Black Face'

    S$0

  • thestandingcat . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very friendly & accommodative seller. Very informative too when I ask for tips for taking care of the plants. And took great care in packaging the plants too. Also help me solved the issue when I have concern regarding the plants. Highly recommended.

  • babybonus . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Beautiful and healthy plant.Quick shipping. Thanks. Recommend:-)

  • cool_buy . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller took great care to ensure that the package is well protected, especially important for fragile plants. Thank you so much!

    Miniature orchid species Erycina pusilla

    S$20

  • teneriffe77 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller is friendly and prompt with response. The whole transaction was fuss free and plant received is healthy and grown bigger than the pic.

    Flame Lily Gloriosa superba

    S$0

  • smunl . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Excellent seller. Healthy plants at reasonable prices. 👍👍👍

    Assorted Episcias

    S$0