Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

POM Trading & Distribution

@pom.trading

5.0

(58)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

No trades. No nego. POM Trading & Distribution 731 Yishun Street 72 #01-45 S760731 Follow us on Facebook : Pom Trading Instagram : pom_trading

Reviews

4.98

(58 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

11

user-compliments

5

  • tan.gibson . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Know their stuff, prompt replies, thank you.

    Yonex Axtrox 100ZZ Kurenai

    S$270

  • hxfah . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Nice store with wide variety to choose from.

    Yonex Astrox 99 Pro White Tiger

    S$260

  • tarokogorge . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing service and hospitality at the shop💪Both shop owners are very very friendly and willing to share their knowledge to help me pick a pair of shoes that is suitable for my feet shape🙏

    Li Ning Ranger VI Lite

    S$90

  • supuoyuan . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was very responsive and helpful. Transaction was smooth and fast. Ordered around 10pm and received it the next day, fully strung up and customised according to my request!

    Yonex Axtrox 100ZZ Kurenai

    S$270

  • smiletauruss . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    easy to deal with. smooth transaction!

    Yonex Astrox 100 Tour

    S$180

  • awangku . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Great seller to deal with..

    Li Ning TurboCharging 80

    S$190

  • wefskey . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    damn fast, damn good service

    Yonex Nanoflare 800 LT

    S$240

  • linshorjid . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Fast and efficient reply.! Item was in good condition. Surely would drop by again!

    Yonex Astrox 99 Tour Red

    S$160

  • vivawansuey . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Veryvery easy to transact, thankyou for accomodating to my requests. Thanku!

    Yonex Arcsaber 11 Pro 4UG5

    S$260

  • matthewchanyd . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Great transection and service. Recommended!

    Yonex Astrox 99 Tour White

    S$160

  • solitaric . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Friendly customer service, prompt in reply too! Thank you!

    Yonex Astrox 99 Game Red

    S$140

  • kzzyyt . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller to deal with! Fast and pleasant transaction! Thanks!!!

    Li Ning TecTonic 9

    S$230

  • KireiKirei . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    mmmm fast service 👍 highly recommend.

    Yonex Astrox 100ZZ

    S$250

  • chompychomps . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice shop, able to explain the differences in shoes. Pleasant buying experience

    Yonex Power Cushion 65Z3

    S$160

  • gohirwin . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very easy deal and responsive. Gives good advice too!

    Li Ning AxForce 80

    S$250

  • pocketmum . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller was very helpful & patience answer my questions. Share with me related information about the item and gave me a copy of the product catalogue. Deal was fast & no hassle. I collect my item on the same day after I confirm my order. Highly recommend!

    Yonex Nanoflare 800 LT

    S$240

  • oranje.kid.4 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    👍

    Yonex Nanoflare 800 4UG5

    S$230

  • skywongyc.1 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    fast deal and thanks 😊

    Li Ning Aeronaut 9000C (Tokyo Olympic Edition)

    S$280

  • jack5551 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    After knowing that the Yonex Duora 10LCW re-released it got my attention, after searching found out that Pom.trading had a very good deal ! Their service was excellent! After some of my enquiry and the payment has done they told that I able to collect the next day. Overall 5star ! Definitely a Great seller that worth to check out !!

    Yonex Duora 10 LCW

    S$199

  • sylsyl.chan . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super fast deal. From chat to string and collection, everything done in a day! Thanks for the fast service!!!

    Li Ning Windstorm 72S

    S$150