Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

raisin s

@prelovedbyraisins

5.0

(31)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 6y 6m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(31 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

3

  • zashopee . review from seller 3 months ago

    Srious buyerr..tqsm sis🥰

  • frzbhk . review from seller 4 months ago

    Good

  • simplesun . review from seller 5 months ago (edited)
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you for your support.

    Follow-up review

    Fast & decisive buyer. Well mannered. Thank you for your support.

    Clock Icon 5 months ago (edited)
  • atikazamimi . review from seller 5 months ago

    Buyer was very kind and communicated well with me to make sure the item can be delivered with ease. No fuss no issues, 100% trusted! ❤️

  • AlongRiena2528 . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller & easy to deal with. I love the bag. Thanks

    Fossil Crossbody Croc Pattern in Sunset

    RM190

  • imthetrouble . review from seller 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you for buying with me

  • shankay . review from seller 7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank youu

  • sogoodtho . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Pleasant transaction! Qistina is super sweet and friendly. Thank you for going the extra mile for me (the note is cute hehe) 😉

    Baju Kurung Modern in Baby Blue

    RM35

    prelovedbyraisins Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your purcahse, had a really pleasant chat with you 💕💕💕

  • jjaejay_ . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Seller is super friendly! Got my items just in time before balik kampung ✨️

    Batik Viscose Caftan Blouse in Charcoal

    RM35

  • hanni.lisa . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Pleasant transaction and the shoes are just as good as new! Recommended

    Vinci Nude Heels

    RM20

    prelovedbyraisins Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your purchase, hope the shoes fits you 💕💕💕

  • amirahaisha . review from buyer 8 months ago

    very responsive & nice!

    Bell Kurung in Buttermilk by Olloum

    RM125

    prelovedbyraisins Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your purchase, ure an amazing buyer, hope to deal with u again in the future 💕💕💕

  • lovebyhazel . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Really nice & friendly seller to deal with. Im happy buyer! Thank youuu 🤍

    Theblushlove Eve Kurung in Black

    RM170

    prelovedbyraisins Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your purchase, ure very decisive, i really really apreciate thattt 💕💕💕

  • preownedbyna . review from seller 8 months ago

    Friendly, easy to deal & fast and smooth payment from buyer! Thank you for your purchase 💓

  • sopheaa_co49 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Brg smpai dgn selamat. Tqsm seller! 😉

    Shera Lee Printed Shawl

    RM10

    prelovedbyraisins Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your purchase, ure an amazing buyer hehe hope awak suka shawl tu 💕💕💕

  • mansiqa . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very understanding and soft spoken💕 easy to deal and convinient

    Flowy High Waisted Pants in Matcha

    RM30

    prelovedbyraisins Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your purchase, thanks for going the extra mile to pick it up from my house, hope the seluar fits u 💕💕💕

  • win_nwi . review from seller 8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    easy to deal and smooth transaction too. thank you for buying! :)

  • prelovedaesya . review from seller 8 months ago

    Easy going and decisive buyer 👍

  • prelovedby4by . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Fast response and speedy replies. Item delivered as described. Thank you ♥️

    Nonalis Satin Silk Kurung

    RM115

    prelovedbyraisins Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your purchase, harap harap awak sukaaaa baju tu hehe, hope to deal with u again in the future 💕💕💕

  • nuurain237 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very swift transaction. Seller sent the book right after I made my payment, and is such a sweetheart, gifted me with a pen, and cute bookmark and also keychain. Book is also in very good condition. Thank you so much dear 🌹

    I am Malala

    RM5

    prelovedbyraisins Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your purchase, hope u enjoy the book and may it bring u new insights 💕💕💕

  • thriftgurl . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is very quick to reply my chat, post out the kurung as prompt and the condition of the kurung is as stated. Recommended! Thank you! 😊😊

    MimpiKita Raya 2017

    RM120

    prelovedbyraisins Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your purchase, hope it fits u 💕💕