Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Promise To Love

@promisetolove

5.0

(1440)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Promise To Love - Wedding Florist & Designing Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/promiseto_love Email: promisetolove@gmail.com

Reviews

4.98

(1440 Reviews)
user-compliments

13

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

12

user-compliments

91

user-compliments

77

user-compliments

32

user-compliments

2

  • ttwisties . review from buyer 4 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Totally in love with the flower. Thank you for being so accommodating for deliver the bouquet to my convenience. Highly recommend!

    Free delivery of Fresh Calla and Tulips Bridal Bouquet (Engagement/ROM/PWS/Wedding)

    S$95

  • wildandfr33 . review from buyer 4 days ago

    Great reviews from other buyers gave me confidence to proceed with an order from Carol for my ROM. Carol was prompt in her responses and delivery was punctual on the actual day. Pleased with the bouquet received which was in good condition. Carol also offered tips to maintain the blooms. Highly recommended!

    Free delivery of calla lilies, tulips bridal bouquet (Engagement/ROM/Wedding)

    S$95

  • fkfzrynt . review from buyer 4 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    am so happy w my wedding bouquet and she really delivered on the morning of my wedding event! thank you for going the extra mile 🌸

    Free delivery of fresh tulips and baby's flowers bouquet

    S$55

    promisetolove Clock Icon 4 days ago

    Thank you for the kind compliments and trusting your wedding bouquet to us. ❤

  • cabbagepatchkid . review from buyer 4 days ago (edited)
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    superb service and seller is awesome! flowers are super fresh and it comes with a vase which i dont think others provide. i love my purchase. its lovely! thank you again!

    FREE delivery of fresh light purple tulips and baby's breath bridal bouquet (ROM/Engagement/Wedding)

    S$55

    promisetolove Clock Icon 4 days ago (edited)

    Thanks so much for the kind compliments. Am glad to be part of your big day! 🥰

  • aresco.t . review from buyer 5 days ago

    I've purchased flowers from Carol since ROM, to PWS to AD, and loved every single one of the bouquet she has put together. Through her thoughtfulness and flair for flowers, Carol created the dream bouquet for my actual wedding day, bespoke and uniquely mine. She managed to put in all the flowers that I love, also remembering that I love tulips which I ordered for my ROM. How lovely and amazing!

    Free delivery of fresh flowers bridal bouquet (PWS/ROM/Wedding)

    S$158

  • callmepat . review from buyer 7 days ago

    Love my bridal bouquet alot! 💐 it's super pretty and was customised to what I wanted! kudos to seller and team!

    Fresh bridal bouquet in rustic style (Photo shoot/ROM/Wedding)

    S$95

  • callmepat . review from buyer 7 days ago

    flowers is pretty and sweet! my family loves it! they were fresh and in good condition too. 2nd purchase already, will continue supporting next time.

    Free delivery of Fresh Peonies bouquet (Anniversary, Birthday, surprise_)

    S$69

  • sellingforyou . review from buyer 9 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fuss free and honest seller. Thank you for accommodating my last min request and deliver as promised!

    Fresh Hydrangea roses bridal bouquet for Engagement/ROM/Wedding

    S$85

  • pls_buy_pls . review from buyer 19 days ago

    lovely lovely flowers for my wedding!! delivery was on time, came in a vase too! i loved it so much. no regrets at all ❤️

    Free delivery of fresh tulips and dried lavender bridal bouquet (ROM/Engagement/photo shoot)

    S$55

  • hu8tstuff . review from buyer 19 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    dark purple is out of season and offered the light purple, thanks for the pretty bouquet, serious and friendly seller!

    Free delivery of fresh purple hydrangea and baby's breath bridal bouquet (ROM/Engagement/Wedding)

    S$79

  • chang1966 . review from buyer 20 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller not only response promptly but also very considerate to use a black rose clip on the card to signify this solemn anniversary. 🙏

    Fresh White Roses with mixed flowers hand bouquet (Wedding / ROM/ Bridesmaid / Proposal/ Anniversary/Birthday)

    S$15

  • xenlt . review from buyer 21 days ago

    return purchase, fresh and nice bouquet with delivery included. seller was very flexible as well .

    Fresh rustic bouquet (Anniversary/Birthday/surprise)

    S$59

  • yinlim_ . review from buyer 21 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    amazing services for helping me to choose the correct flower for my wedding 100% recommend 😍😍 thank you next time all flower order from you

    Free delivery of fresh hydrangea bridal bouquet (ROM/Wedding)

    S$89

  • kamiami.co . review from buyer 23 days ago

    Beautiful bouquet. Seller was easy and efficient in communication. Love it and would recommend others to get their bouquets here too🫶🏽

    FREE delivery of fresh flowers bridal bouquet (Engagement/ROM/Wedding)

    S$89

  • hahaknight . review from buyer 27 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    extremely beautiful flowers and pleasant transaction, will def deal again

    Free delivery of preserved and dried flowers in jar

    S$35

  • ilyes . review from buyer 28 days ago

    The seller was great and extremely prompt and catered to my requests on delivery. She also gave a few recommendations which shows her expertise. Would definitely recommend

    Fresh flowers bridal bouquet (ROM/Wedding/Engagement)

    S$89

  • prabasri . review from buyer 29 days ago

    Super fast reply and amazing flowers! Ordered them for my wedding bouquet and bridesmaids bouquet and delivered exactly what I wanted!

    Fresh roses bouquet (Engagement/Bridesmaid/Flower gal)

    S$18

  • ladyn28 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    love the flowers.. it suits my theme wedding.. fast delivery!

    Fresh Calla Bridal Bouquet with Diamante (Wedding / ROM/ Bridesmaid / Proposal/ Anniversary /Engagement )

    S$95

  • qiannnnnnnnn . review from buyer 1 month ago

    The bouquet was really really pretty! Easy transaction & seller was very nice. Definitely will purchase again.

    Free delivery of fresh blue hydrangea and roses bouquet

    S$55

  • khrnnsa91 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    My third purchase and definitely not the last. Very satisfied with all the bouquets I received. Thank you so much!