Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@pursebella

5.0

(26)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Please do not enquire or buy if you have doubts on authenticity as I don't use nor sell fakes. Do not ask ask me for original or best price but rather you offer and whether I will accept. Thank you!

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (26 Reviews)
  • prettybagslover . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Seller was very friendly and accommodating. It was a pleasant transaction. Hope to deal again in future.

  • theluxefinds . review from seller 2 months ago

    Sincere and friendly buyer! Thanks for the fuss free transaction and enjoy your new bag 🥰

  • haven55 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Super smooth and easy transaction! Seller is very accountable and even insisted that I check the item personally before I purchase it . She also very kindly accommodated me by driving all the way to my area due to my busy schedule. Item is in the exact condition stated, too. Thumbs up 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😄👌🏼👍🏼!

    Louis Vuitton Cosmetic Pouch PM

    S$580

  • bikes.galore . review from seller 7 months ago

    Super friendly and understanding buyer!! Second purchase, made sure she liked the product! Hope to deal again soon 😊👍

  • chngkitty2018 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    She is nice seller Hope to deal with her again

    Excellent Hermes Etain Picotin 22

    S$3,500

  • penguinwhisperer . review from seller 7 months ago

    very fast, easygoing and responsive. easy to deal with and very efficient.

  • bikes.galore . review from seller 8 months ago

    Super understanding and Patient buyer!! Really appreciate your purchase, hope to deal again soon 😀

  • ipeekyou . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very friendly, responsible, patient and lastly an awesome seller !

    Chanel Mini Flap Bag

    S$6,300

  • bunnybutterfly . review from buyer 8 months ago

    A wonderful, friendly, honest and really patient seller. Very happy to deal with her, strongly recommended. 😊

    Chanel Chain Belt/Necklace

    S$1,200

  • zhangprc77 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    very kindly n pretty seller . nice belt . highly recommended

    Chanel Camelia Leather Belt

    S$850

  • conyprincess . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Pretty Understanding patient accommodating seller.come all the way to deliver the item despite heavy rain .item brand new as per describe .highly recommended.God bless

    Chanel Pearl Hair Accessory

    S$580

  • walkingwithmygod . review from seller 11 months ago

    Thank you so much my dear for coming all the way down to collect the mooncake and the box! Wish you an early advance Happy Mooncake Festival and enjoy it with your happy! Definitely a 5*! Very polite, friendly and also speedy replies!! Take care my dear and God Bless you and your Family! 🙏🥰🤗😘♥️

  • tino1800 . review from seller 11 months ago

    Genuine and fuss free buyer! 👍🏻👍🏻

  • janeenle . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fuss free transaction! Seller is kind and understanding.

    Vanilla Gate Dino Mini Dress

    S$75

  • shelaien . review from seller 1 year ago

    Very kind buyer & smooth transaction.

  • kc_laug . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller is very friendly and approachable,Item is in good condition as happy to deal with you n hope to corporate next time,thank you

    Chanel XXL Flap Bag

    S$0

    pursebella Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for the fast n furious transaction!! Looking forward to our next deal! 😘🙏

  • tootone . review from buyer 2 years ago

    What a fantastic seller! The best I have met. She goes to town to deliver the best for her customers. Thank you!!!

    Authentic Nike Fly Zoom 3

    S$130

  • moonsafarian . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you Lilian for a smooth and awesome transaction! Very pleased with the item. All the best!

  • lovelyluxuries . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Nice seller n good condition item will deal with her again next time. Thanks dear 👌💕

    pursebella Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank u for ur trust!! Enjoy the bag in good faith!

  • nvr_enuf_lux18 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    extremely accommodating and friendly seller....item as per description! definitely will buy from her again!!! 👍👍👍