Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@redhotthrift2

4.7

(15)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 4y 7m

Verified

Reviews

4.73

(15 Reviews)
  • romeosierra . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer! Thankyou for trusting. Till our next transaction 😊

  • ia.arevalo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Easy to deal with! Honest about item flaws. No problem at all. Thanks!

  • jeromin . review from buyer 3 years ago

    everything went well. quick response and smooth delivery. maraming salamat.

  • gingergracie . review from buyer 3 years ago

    nice seller..meetup experience was great🙂 product is legit..will definitely order again🙂 thank you

  • fashiongarage.ph . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! super fast transaction

  • aeyreese . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very responsive and responsible seller..I ask her to bundle the items that I like,and for discounts and she agreed on her terms..All in all,it's a Win-Win deal🙌Fair for both of us!Thanks.God Bless!

  • deleted_YvmHw8DexhAsLXuJ5aPpPK . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thank youu!

  • cyruscruz29 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    The item was great!

  • jeans18 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Thankyouuu ☺️

  • jazziagar . review from buyer 4 years ago

    I'm not mad, I'm just disappointed. You should have checked the item first Sis before posting it, I even ask you for the condition, you even rate it 8/10 pero 5/5 lang siya. Don't mind the price naman kahit 150 lang siguro yun, I deserve honesty sa item, kasi daming items dito na new pa and in perfect condition pero mura din. Kaya nasa carousell para makamura. This is an honest review. Peace.

  • blondead . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • yayeen_online_store . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Very understanding and patient. No hassle in transactions. thank you so much po! sa uulitin 😊

  • bebielle . review from seller 4 years ago

    She's kind and courteous buyer. Great to deal with. Please check me out again. Thanks mam.

  • thenthwonder . review from seller 4 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! No hassle at all. Decisive and punctual with the payment. Thank u for the trust. 😊👍

  • noticemylistingspls . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Fast and easy transaction, thank you po 🙂