Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Retro Crates

@retrocrates

5.0

(53)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

RetroCrates 448A Joo Chiat Road Singapore 427661 WhatsApp / SMS @ 87187370 www.retrocrates.com Tues - Sat - 12pm to 7pm Sun - 12pm to 5pm Mon & PH - closed

Reviews

5.00

(53 Reviews)
  • afterdark.sg . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Easy pick up but shop is too popular, recent good releases goes out of stock fast. Overall good experience 👍👌

    Billie Eilish – Happier Than Ever (Music Cassette)

    S$27

  • troyhjz . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Received the item on time as described. Transaction was smooth, transferred the cash and my item was on the way. Fast replies and very helpful! Thanks

  • adam.k.alfaro . review from buyer 2 years ago

    hassel free transaction very responsive with free delivery. Awesome seller, highly recommended!!!! will surely purchase from them in the future👍👍👍👍👍☝️👍

  • shesellsseashellsontheseashore . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller! Answered my questions patiently regarding the sleeves. A+++ recommended

  • ssainted . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great seller to deal with, would deal again. thank you!☺️

  • norcghed . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Everything is great. Trusted Carouseller

  • davidgancs . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Excellent service and quality! Very consistent communication and great value for money! Thanks for the surprise early delivery and freebie! 👍

  • kyledang . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Super friendly and helpful sellers! Ended up buying a few more stuff from them.

  • hpchan78 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great shop with great environment

  • farismahmood . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Awesome customer service. The place was cosy and the ambience was great. The whole experience was impeccable! Thank you,Sir!

  • basicore . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Thank you so much for the great turntable. Recommended seller! Pleasant transaction!

  • runawayronin . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Bought the LP120 and had it delivered to my home. Retrocrates is prompt in replying & accomodating. Dennis (iirc. Sorry boss if I am mistaken) is friendly & helpful, giving me tips for installation and recommending suitable speakers for my set up at home. Simply top class.

  • marsbmdhj . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Super prompt with replies and extremely helpful! Not only did Dennis help me set up the TT, but he also walked me through it patiently. Excellent transaction, no doubt!

  • runawayronin . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Retrocrates is super helpful and very easy to deal with. Very prompt replies too! The retail space at Katong is worth paying a visit to if you have the time.

  • och83 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Really friendly and nice experience all round

  • bb.zz . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Prompt response & delivery! Awesome seller! Thanks for e tips! :)

  • kk_adz . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!.

  • kenan . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • indraokay . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Very good in service, responsive, friendly, would like to buy again. Nice store to hunt vinyl tracks, pleasant atmosphere, i just there for around 4 hours & i found my favourite 80's tracks to recent hits tracks, from Chaka Khan, Jamiroquai, to Chainsmokers, Calvin Harris, etc. 👍

  • annirrr . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Ordered some records and bought my first turntable. Really friendly people and answered my quieires promptly. Had a little problem with the turntable but they helped me resolve the problem immediately! Really great service, would definitely order records from them again :^)