Avatar

Ryan LayHeng

@ryan97771983

5.0

(241)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 1m

Verified

Back for a period of time 🌸My ONE and ONLY post for Electrician/Handyman/ Plumber and other services. 👉🏻I don't sell or buy stuffs to earn positive ratings since the very first day. https://wa.me/6597771983

Reviews

5.00

(241 Reviews)

1

1

3

  • Avatar
    collectionist review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very smooth and great transaction with buyer! Able to confirm deal quickly, and deal was completed within hours. Highly efficient and recommended buyer 👍🏻👍🏻

    Bubble Wrap Air Roll for Packing • Cling Wrap • Platform Trolley Foldable [Heavy Duty] • Shrink Wrap • Black / Clear Pallet Wrap • Packing Essentials • EPE Foam Roll • bubble air wrap for packing 🚚💨[FASTEST DELIVERY]

    S$3

  • Avatar
    lskdoorspecialist review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    thanks

  • Avatar
    tvmountsg.com review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Nice buyer to deal with. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    xerlie review from buyer3 years ago

    Ryan is very efficient in replying my queries and he can accommodate to my timing. The price is reasonable too, thanks again for your help!

    Electrician/ Local Electrician/ Electrical / Repair/ Troubleshoot/ Power Tripped/switch/ lightings/ lights

    S$0.09

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you very much. Appreciated a lot 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

  • Avatar
    justjudetan review from buyer4 years ago

    I have been going to Ryan to solve all my electrical needs for the past 5 years. He is honest, transparent and charges a fair price. He is always on time and has experienced team which does quality workmanship. Highly recommended!

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Bro, thanks a lot🙏🏻🙏🏻😬 I am happy you like the services 👍🏻👍🏻🙂

  • Avatar
    refeq review from buyer4 years ago

    Great workmanship by Ryan team. Will recommend him to friends. 👍👍👍 Very happy with overall

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank u sis 🙏🏻🙏🏻😘 Appreciated all nice compliments

  • Avatar
    winnie2poohsg85 review from buyer4 years ago

    Ryan and Team are very professional electricians who come on time and are willing to teach me a new home owner hat to take note off it the switch in the dB box goes down. And to know which socket is the problem. Super duper good service. Thanks alot 😊

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Sis, thanks a lot of the nice compliments. I am very grateful. 🙏🏻

  • Avatar
    gottatreatyourself review from buyer4 years ago

    A++ service, fair, and very reasonable charge. Highly highly recommended! Thank you again for the excellent service Ryan. Great job!

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Bro, thank you very much for the nice compliments 🙏🏻🙏🏻 Really appreciated it 🙏🏻🙏🏻😃

  • Avatar
    iamsupermum review from buyer4 years ago

    Ryan and his team are very professional and show great patience during the job. The price is reasonable and worth the services provided. Will engage them for my next renovation and electrical work.

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Sis, Thxq for your nice compliments🙂🙏🏻🙏🏻 🌟Utmost appreciation🌟

  • Avatar
    wijaya_3190 review from buyer4 years ago

    Excellent service and charges were reasonable. He managed to rectify my problem quickly and very accommodating on my timing. Highly recommended! Thankyou

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you very much for the compliments🙏🏻 Much appreciated 🙏🏻

  • Avatar
    loveamigas review from buyer4 years ago

    Ryan & his colleague does everything very fast and efficient.. Enquire with him in the morning, he get it done within the same day.. Even with me, requesting add ons after add ons for my master bedroom n dining room lighting.. They adhered and help me change everything at a very affordable price!! I am very happy now!! Thank you!! Highly recommended!!

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Sis!! Thank u very much. I appreciated your nice compliments🙏🏻 it’s my duties to do a good job for you 🙏🏻 Keep in touch ok 😊✌️

  • Avatar
    tstlam review from buyer4 years ago

    Excellent service and reasonable quote. Highly recommended.

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you sis ✌️🙂 appreciated !!

  • Avatar
    hngatino review from buyer4 years ago

    Awesome service from Ryan. Managed to fit me into his busy schedule and came down within an hour of me contacting him because of an urgent electrical issue. He managed to rectify my problem quickly at a very affordable cost. 10/10 will engage him again for any electrical works in the future.

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    very blessed with your compliments 🙏🏻 really appreciated it and just let me know in future u need any support from me. I will do my best for you😊🙏🏻

  • Avatar
    samcino74 review from buyer4 years ago

    Excellent service by Ryan. He reply fast and charges are reasonable. Provide additional service and spot out the mistakes, upgrades on other electric devices. Thanks for accommodating my timing. Highly recommended.

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Utmost appreciations🙏🏻 Deeply blessed with your reviews🙏🏻 Thank you very much. 🙏🏻

  • Avatar
    rizxqq review from buyer4 years ago

    Prompt Reply, Friendly And Fast Action On Execution Of Action. RECOMMENDED 👍👍👍👍👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks Abg 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙂 really appreciated it !!

  • Avatar
    pristinegear review from buyer4 years ago

    This is the most trustworthy electrician you can find in Carousell. I am typically cynical and distrust such service provided but Ryan has proven all my previous misconceptions wrong. If I could give 10 stars, I would. He will be my go to electrician for my house moving on.

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Sir, thank u very much for the nice compliments. I am very appreciative and will continue to be of service to you. 🙏🏻

  • Avatar
    yongsaye review from buyer4 years ago

    Ryan is a very helpful and experienced man who knows his job very well.

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Many thanks bro 🙏🏻🙏🏻 appreciated your nice compliments✌️🙂

  • Avatar
    justintimetosell review from buyer4 years ago

    Sincere & friendly.. lots of experience in this trade.. do engage him!! Thumbs up bro! Many thanks for dropping by! Keep in touch 👍🏻

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks Justin for the nice compliments!! Really appreciated it 🙏🏻

  • Avatar
    momomel review from buyer4 years ago

    Awesome meet up and sincere electrical experience. It's swift and fast job to solve my existing problem :) Would recommand to all. Thumbs up. :)

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Hi Sis, thxq for the nice compliments!! Really appreciated it. Will continue to be of service to u. Feel free to call me if u need me. 🙂🙏🏻

  • Avatar
    mastura1122 review from buyer4 years ago

    i am very thankful to have choose ryan from the long list of others..he is a very efficient and give all good advice about all my problems and most importantly he has empathy for my situation..his charges is very fair and affordable.. anybody who need eletrical or any handy work to be done for ur house i strongly suggest to consider using ryan..good work ryan☺☺

    ryan97771983 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Sis, thank you for the nice compliments. I hope you like my services. I will be available and continue to be of service to you. 🙏🏻😊 thank you sis!!