Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Saja Musa

@sajamubi

4.9

(29)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 7y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

All items can be nego. Pls offer asap. Have 2 sell faster. Items are like mention. Offers are consider if its reasonable. Thank you.

Reviews

4.89

(29 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

  • nq.store . review from buyer 21 days ago

    great seller. easy to deal with

    Kurta Dhoti

    RM50

    sajamubi Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Thanks a lot 👍

  • sjkemasbilik . review from buyer 1 month ago

    ❤️❤️

    Kids Saree

    RM90

    sajamubi Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thank you 😍

  • linieezrany . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller is very responsive and patient in answering my questions, which I appreciate very much. As for the product, I can tell the material is very good quality. Delivery was super fast.She post out on Friday late afternoon, I received my parcel the very next day, at noon. Thank you for the bangles. 💜💜

    Lehenga

    RM95

    sajamubi Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks alot 🥰

  • vbeautycare . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    It's ngam ngam fit my daughter... love the dress good material.She like it💗 Value buy because use for short term only so save money buying here. Thanks to the seller.

    sajamubi Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank You so much 🥰

  • mommy.k . review from buyer 3 months ago

    I love the dress so much. its so cute for my daughter. thanks for the great bargain. the deal was very fast too.

    Lehenga

    RM45

    sajamubi Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you 👍

  • tiffanyniey . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller very friendly and nice👍🏻

    Kurtha

    RM80

    sajamubi Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you 👍

  • Volunteer28 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Highly recommended 👍

    sajamubi Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you

  • zaranur12 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    seller terbaik

    Lehenga

    RM160

    sajamubi Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you

  • amiraamid . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller to deal with! Willing to deal with me last minute. Seller understood my situation. Thank you!!! The item is great!

    Pakistani Saree

    RM110

    sajamubi Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks alot

  • nqsya.s . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Good buyer to deal with. Thank youu!!

    sajamubi Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks sis 🥰

  • farahnazira0707 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice dress.. Condition like a new.. Easy to deal.. Recommended seller

    Kids Frock

    RM80

    sajamubi Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Tqsm 🥰

  • gimmebroccoli . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Received all 6 nighty and 2 extra nighty, sell is easy to deal with🥰

    Nighty

    RM10

    sajamubi Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Tq sis

  • ryan.zeus . review from buyer 1 year ago

    👍🏻

    sajamubi Clock Icon 1 year ago

    👍

  • preloved_2_loved . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller to deal with. Prompt response. Goods received in great condition with good packaging. Tqvm

    Dumbells Set

    RM48

    sajamubi Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Tqsm 🥰😍

  • qieddaniel . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Best seller and so kind person.😊 Thanks for giving me free. I really appreciate. May god bless u sis🙏🏻🙏🏻

    sajamubi Clock Icon 1 year ago

    🥰🥰

  • qieddaniel . review from buyer 1 year ago

    So kind person😊 Thanks a lot for giving me free 🙏🏻

    sajamubi Clock Icon 1 year ago

    🥰🥰

  • urtoyswatchcentre . review from seller 2 years ago

    very nice buyer to deal with. thank you so much,mdm. hoe u n ur kids like it. 😊

    sajamubi Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Tqsm 👍

  • anuya . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Good and friendly....

    Elephant Ride

    RM150

    sajamubi Clock Icon 1 year ago

    😍😍

  • ayra1989 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    good seller..👍👍

    sajamubi Clock Icon 1 year ago

    🥰🥰🥰

  • lillianariel . review from seller 2 years ago

    Good buyer, prompt payment, valued customer & high recommended👍🏻

    sajamubi Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Tqsm 😍😍