Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

🍵 💭

@saltrosetopaz

4.9

(67)

Cainta   ∙   Joined 4y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

-BDO/Gcash/BPI -shipping delays are not my responsibility -preloved / brand new

Reviews

4.94

(67 Reviews)

1

1

1

  • abbygaab . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thanks for the smooth transaction! 🤍

  • nursegabbydeclutters . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Hassle free transaction. Stay safe & may God bless you always! 🥰

  • rakatak . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    seller was very friendly. shipping was immediate. gives you COD options❤ sobrang ganda ng item, kasyang kasya. hihi

    Satin White Oversized Buttondown Long Sleeve Collared Polo

    PHP 149

  • vongou74 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Thank you for the prompt payment sis!

  • kaelakuneho . review from seller 2 years ago

    Pleasant to deal with!

  • fmchax . review from buyer 2 years ago

    BNWT Forever 21 Satin Animal Tiger Print Midi Skirt

    PHP 650

  • jrebss . review from seller 2 years ago

    a very pleasant and nice person at madaling kausapin. everything was smooth. maraming salamat po sa tiwala at god bless.

  • tamiscloset . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer is very understanding and pleasant to deal with. Thank you!

  • cherrythecheery . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item arrived in good condition. I lost my copy of the same book — I must've lent it to a friend who never gave it back — so I thought I'd just buy another one. Easy to transact with! :)

    No Filter

    PHP 120

  • mssilversnowxx . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Really prompt and nice seller! What you see is what you get :)

    Muji White Button down Long sleeves

    PHP 160

  • vonneee . review from buyer 2 years ago

    transaction was very smooth! encountered no problem at all during the transaction. thank u!!

  • mpcrz . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Love my item! Item delivered as described. Nice seller 😊 Thank u

    White Knitted Crop Top Underwire Detail

    PHP 260

  • jelliebelly . review from seller 3 years ago

    Super easy buyer to deal with! Was so patient with me and responds really fast. Super nice as well ❤️ Thank you so much ma’am! 😊

  • goodbye_goodbuys . review from buyer 3 years ago

    really nice item. prompt sumagot ang seller. thank you!

  • angel.nylenej . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Received the item immediately! thank you I've been looking for this book 😁😁😁

  • michqureishi . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast transaction. Thank you so much.☺️

  • labyrinthine.ph . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Paid immediately and very responsive to messages. There was a delay in the shipment (i’m really sorry for this) but she was very patient. Thank you so much! :) 💕

  • tiffmnl.ph . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thank youu!!

  • _daniellego . review from seller 3 years ago

    Very smooth transaction 😊 Thank you so much!

  • morgensterns . review from seller 3 years ago

    Easy to deal with! Thank you