Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

yue k

@sanctuses

5.0

(22)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

meetups at bedok/ kembangan mrt <3 i love pink things and anime! trades welcome but i’d prefer no price negotiations for the most part 😌💗

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (22 Reviews)
  • tiddystrapdante . review from buyer 20 days ago

    LOVELY SELLER!! 🥨 Bought a miku from them so I could give it to my sister as a present hehe. Item was delivered exactly as shown in image, transaction was swift and smooth!! Also extremely patient and understanding as I had to delay the deal a little :( <3. Thank you so much 🫶🏼❤️!! Definitely recommend dealing with them!!!!

    Project Sekai Vol. 2 Kanade and Miku Sega Plush

    S$33

  • hokkaidomilk. . review from seller 1 year ago

    rly fast n decisive buyer!! highly reccommend to deal w her☺️

  • notcoolmate . review from seller 2 years ago

    thank u for the smooth deal :)) glad to hear u like the bag!!!

  • yumiclothings . review from seller 2 years ago

    thank you for the fast and smooth deal! buyer was really friendly and nice (๑╹ω╹๑ ) ! hope to deal with you again & hope you liked the item 😽💗 highly recommended (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))♡

  • chasingstarz . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Swift transaction and buyer was extremely accommodating. Thanks so much! :)

  • carameals . review from seller 2 years ago

    she was super super nice and friendly!! the way she texts is as if i’m texting a friend and overall buying from her was a rlly good experience hehe❤️

  • sweetgreengrapes . review from seller 3 years ago

    Friendly , decisive buyer. Prompt reply and prompt payment make. Thank you for ur support.

  • kingventus . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Friendly and efficient! Thank you for the trade! Will definitely deal with you again soon!

  • sunnyberry . review from seller 3 years ago

    Very friendly and responsive buyer. Accepted my offer immediately and willing to wait for me to come back from holiday to self collect the stuff. a very pleasant deal! Thanks again for trusting and supporting me! :)

  • buzztechh . review from seller 3 years ago

    She is a very sweet and decisive girl. She immediately transfer the money and agree upon a meet up. 👍🏼 hope to deal with you again!

  • stellarbunny . review from seller 3 years ago

    fuss free and quick in replies!! buyer is overall friendly and understanding. very pleasant deal! ^^ Hope you like the item!

  • kagesaki . review from seller 3 years ago

    My second deal with this buyer, pleasant,fuss free and patient just like how our first encounter/transaction went. Thank you so much! ^_^ Ps. So sorry for being a little late... hope u like the extra :)

  • kagesaki . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Came over to my convenience. Though she stays pretty far off from me.. So sorry for the trouble n inconvenience. ( ;∀;) Thank you would like to deal again when the opportunity arises. ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

  • hareusagi . review from seller 4 years ago

    Friendly and nice buyer! Was willing to wait till I was back from my holiday! Transaction was smooth and hassle-free! Thank you and hope to deal with you again! :)

  • kharuichi . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Buyer was late for meetup but deal went very smoothly overall with no issues. Thank you very for getting the Kuroko Omanjuus and I hope to deal with you again!

  • hanayokoizumi . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Arrived on time and item has no visible defects. Hoping to buy from you again!

  • plucking_kitties . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Thank you! Speedy replies and equally speedy transaction.

  • hswfairy . review from seller 5 years ago

    Completed a pleasant transaction with this sincere and decisive buyer today! Thank you for adopting Shun! I'll leave him in your good care from now on! 🙇🐰💓

  • bueue . review from seller 5 years ago

    Buyer was nice and friendly and even came to my convenience, definitely recommended to deal with! Hope to deal with you again! ^^ and sorry again for the inconvenience caused ;-;

  • ayuminx_ . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Buyer was punctual and really friendly!! Highly recommended!! Hope to deal with you again♡