Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

2𝓷𝓭𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓭𝓬𝓸𝓻𝓷𝓮𝓻

@secondhandcornerinthetown

4.8

(159)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 8y 2m

Verified

Not Responsive

I’m member at carousell since 2014, my followers 1k++ Of course there is good and bad reviews, i’m not online business but yet i selling my stuffs which is i want to let go. I hope i earn a respect from you 😎 Good sold are not refundable!! 👈🏾👈🏾

Reviews

4.83

(159 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

3

  • bizinsider . review from seller 4 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly and patience buyer. Very understanding person and she allowed me to delay shipping because of some matter. Thanks again buying and your time to keep on waiting 💓💓

  • yourshoppingzone . review from seller 20 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    So nice to deal with 💕 Smooth transaction. Thank u dear for purchase and hope to serve you again ☺️

    secondhandcornerinthetown Clock Icon 20 days ago

    tq so much dear

  • dcwei . review from seller 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Genuine & Great buyer.. No hesitation at all, transaction & deal was very smooth.. Happy to deal with such buyer..Highly recommended 👍🏻

  • claradeals . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Super friendly buyer 🥳 Thank you so much for your purchase!!

    secondhandcornerinthetown Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks dear 😊🫶🏼

  • tiffany_888 . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

  • vina1313 . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Excellent buyer, prompt payment and very easy to deal with. Highly recommended 💯 and thank you for the smooth ♥️

  • usecret . review from seller 6 months ago

    Nice buyer, pleasant deal, recommended 😉

  • julietopshop . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very friendly, easy-going and decisive buyer. Prompt payment and fuss free 😊 Thank you for supporting my mini store, recommended buyer. Hope to deal again in future ❤

  • atysell . review from seller 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great experience with this amazing buyer! Fast transaction, not fussy at all! Recommend 👍🏻

  • sheng8089 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice packing with shipping, seller friendly

    INFINIX NOTE 6.95”

    RM439

    secondhandcornerinthetown Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thanks dear! thanks for trusting me 💜

  • kaido_ . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    highly recommended !!! no regret

    SAMSUNG M52 5G

    RM1,000

    secondhandcornerinthetown Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thanks for trusting me at the end. thanks for the instant payment and thanks for the patient.

  • in_flames . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice seller, item dealt thru postage and it arrived safely and as per described. Will deal again. Recommended.

    secondhandcornerinthetown Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Many thanks 🙏🏼 and thanks for trusting and support me

  • leech80 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller was fast and responsive. today ordered and received next (within peninsular Malaysia)

    secondhandcornerinthetown Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thanks for trusting me 🙌🏼

  • abugarcia93 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    received items in good condition cheap price thank you. . #TrustSeller

    Oppo A31

    RM250

  • bountyhunter2019 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very pleasant to deal with you sis.

    secondhandcornerinthetown Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thanks 🙏🏼

  • nuraworkshop.co . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    sangat² berpuas hati dengan layanan dan barang yang dijual , seorang seller yang memahami hati pembeli sebab i dapat discount 🥰🥰🥰 trusted dan recommended. .

    SAMSUNG NOTE 8 Orchid Grey

    RM590

  • mjeff79 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Trusted seller. Before shipping she give me all details of goods. Packing with safety bubble wrap, no damage or dented and 100% safety.

    gt watch

    RM360

  • azma0802 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Trusted seller, easy negotiation, nice deal with you, fast response, siap ada gift lagi... Tqtqtq...

    Samsung A12

    RM450

  • Ecollection . review from seller 1 year ago

    Fast easy payment

  • tanleeboon5440 . review from seller 1 year ago

    serious buyer