Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Sew'In Lurvesz

@sewinlurvesz

4.9

(135)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 16d

Verified

Hi, do follow me on instagram for more updates and accessories! Babywearing Accessories | Handmade Gifts |Sewing baby/Mom goods. Authorised Calla Milk Agent ID:CVRN001-022-01

Reviews

4.91

(135 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • sirfonzie . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    buyer arranged a delivery pickup very quickly.

  • thelittlepinkmissy . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is very friendly and patient in answering enquiries. Prompt replies. Bags & TT pouches are done beautifully. Love my orders to the max! Highly recommended!

    Trace together token pouch/holder

    S$11

  • chancm . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller!

    FIRSTBIKE Cross Balance bike

    S$75

  • envy65 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Prompt replies with excellent service .. nice and friendly seller.. will deal again 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • fasry28 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    highly recommended tip top👍👍

  • jolexwellness . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Overall fuss-free transaction, nice seller. 😊 Stay safe and take care~ JolexLuv💓

  • azyan.dirs . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast reply, prompt delivery, item as described. Recommended 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • bubblesbubbles . review from buyer 3 years ago

    A friendly and great seller who is able to provide good guidance in the custom works. Highly recommended for her attentive to details and I simply love my carrier pouch. Thanks.

  • redchillimerah . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is very good in communicating expectation and outcome. Love her work too!! Definitely recommended to get your baby accessories here ◡̈

  • meteorite88 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Nice! Recommended!

  • sagi_mic . review from seller 3 years ago

    Sincere and genuine buyer. Hope to deal with you again :)

  • shirpink28 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Ty so much for the beautiful prints as per my request 🥰 it’s useful for my trip!!!

  • vader008 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Pleasant and fuss free transaction!! Grade A seller!!

  • vlopsaures . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Well described and neatly sew.. Highly recommended.. Promptly & fast replies.. Thanks ❤😊

  • butter_cup . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item was freshly sewn and sent out within the stipulated time. Seller is patient in answering my queries -overall a pleasant transaction thank you!

  • xtxtkx . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item received promptly! :) thank you!!!

  • ahtai.1232 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item received. Item fit well with given measurement.

  • 318cakeboxesngifts . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Helpful on the designs and choosing on the prints. Love the hoodie.. will purchase from her in future.

  • oopsharon . review from buyer 4 years ago

    I ordered a campy prints carrier and hoodie. The workmanship is excellent and i love it very much. Will purchase from her again! 🙌🏻

  • inhizluv . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!