Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

SG Country Victorian Home Decor

@sgcountryvictoriandecor

4.9

(64)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Come by our Retail Shop Outlets: 👉 ❤ TAMPINES 1, Level 3, # 03 - 05 (Beside Muji & DBS bank) Open Daily 11am - 9pm 👉 ❤THOMSON PLAZA, Level 1, #01-103 Open Daily 11am - 9pm For more infomation, call us ☎️ +65 8522 6053 Or ❤ us on FB page

Reviews

4.94

(64 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • LordLobang . review from seller 18 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Smooth deal with a friendly and trustworthy buyer!

  • drlim.rci . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller. Swift and efficient service. Highly recommended

    Victorian English French Style Gold Mirror Serving Tray

    S$39

  • belles_perruques . review from buyer 1 year ago

    My bread box came in two days and was in perfect condition! Was a bit afraid there would be dents in the metal due to transportation but it was in great condition and exactly like the pictures listed. Thank u for a smooth buying experience! :)

    BLACK Bread Cake Storage Box Holder Container

    S$34

  • rkcharm . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    nice seller, polite and can be trusted. Great service rendered. love the item.

    3 Tier Cake Fruit Food Kueh Serving Plates Stand

    S$39

  • mothertomyplants . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast response. Easy deal👍👍👍

    3 Tier Cake Fruit Food Kueh Serving Plates Stand

    S$39

  • amynisha . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Delivery was fast. reply was abit slow but manage to get wat i wanted worth the price.

    European Victorian Posh Ceramic 6 Teacup Coffee Cups Set with Saucers Spoon Gold Stand

    S$44

  • hidayah.clearspace . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item looks beautiful, same as picture! Thank you!

    PURE GOLD WHITE Set of 3 Porcleain Spice Jar Storage Container with Tray Spoon Rack Kitchenware

    S$32

  • sal03 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Bought the lace door curtains and chicken egg basket. Love it so much. Doing my 2nd purchase now. Easy to dealt with as the seller is very patience and fast in answering all my quiries. Thank you☺️😍

    Lace LACY White Floral Door Curtain

    S$15

  • ctasmah . review from buyer 2 years ago

    It was a fast, hassle-free and prompt purchase process. The item was delivered in excellent condition. Am in love with my vintage bread box! Will definitely return to purchase more.

    BAKERY Vintage Retro Bread Cake Box Holder Container

    S$32

  • snstore94 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item is affordable and true to picture. Seller was also trustworthy and fast to response. Overall a smooth deal. Recommended 👍🏼

    PURE GOLD WHITE Set of 3 Porcleain Spice Jar Storage Container with Tray Spoon Rack Kitchenware

    S$32

  • perfect7 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    second purchase from this seller. friendly as usual and willing to squeeze delivery on same day as requested. no regrets hassle free. will come back for more purchases. Cheers☺️

    Retro Mosaic Turkish Moroccan Colourful Glass Table Bedside Lamp

    S$79

  • ladymomalade . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was extremely patient, also very quick to deliver the items I purchased and can I just say? that I now recall your shop in Tampines & have passed it many times cus I thought the items were too expensive but they’re actually rly affordable and rly useful too! Our Tea and dessert time experience with close friends here at home just leveled up a little more because of my purchases frm you.

    VICTORIAN English Rose Classic Tea Full Set with Stand

    S$75

  • gdlynlyn . review from buyer 2 years ago

    highly recommend seller! i love my gold cake tier! everything is in place. will definitely shop for more.

    Elegant GOLD 3 Tier Cake Kueh Pastry Food Display Stand

    S$59

  • nadwa7 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great and kind seller. Very friendly too😍 highly recommended👍👍👍👍👍

    Elegant GOLD 3 Tier Cake Kueh Pastry Food Display Stand

    S$59

  • leng4 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice, responsive and responsible seller. Item was super pretty. Shop has all Victorian style items. Will buy again for sure. Thank you seller.

    GOLD Bicycle Tricycle 3 tier Dessert Cake Kueh Food Stand

    S$69

  • alessia86 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very happy with my purchase!

  • theredpool . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very fast reply watsap..will deal in future..thank you.. like it so much

  • belleza.sg50 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    beautiful clock... happy with my purchase, fuss free deal and friendly seller to deal with, thank you!!! Definitely recommended 💯 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

  • gabbie9672 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very beautiful piece. Thank you for fast delivery too.

  • gabbie9672 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very happy with the purchase.