Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@sggiftshop

5.0

(109)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.99

(109 Reviews)
  • funnybabe . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Patient and accommodating seller. Pleasant and fuss free transaction. Thanks so much!

    Thomas and friends preschool stationary packages with wallet- goodies bag gift

    S$1.50

  • redlipstain . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was accommodating to my last min request and the transaction went smoothly. Thank you!

  • mai2414 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    genuine seller..fast and efficient .recommened to all.

  • hashya . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Friendly and punctual seller . Pleasant transaction. Hope will deal with you nxt time too 👍👍👍

  • katstella . review from buyer 3 years ago

    She is prompt and responsive, though I added orders she also checked for me. thank you very very much! If anyone wants to order from her, please do so😍😍

  • katstella . review from buyer 3 years ago

    She is prompt and responsive, though I added orders she also checked for me. thank you very very much! If anyone wants to order from her, please do so😍😍

  • katstella . review from buyer 3 years ago

    She is prompt and responsive, though I added orders she also checked for me. thank you very very much! If anyone wants to order from her, please do so😍😍

  • nanamin87 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was willing to accept my last min request very helpful and friendly. Speedy replies. Thank you

  • cnycat . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Received in good condition as described. Thank you very much

  • msshimzsalazar . review from buyer 4 years ago

    All The Puzzle Was Individually Wrapped And Bubble Wrapped..Great and Fast Seller To Deal With

  • anithareku . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • juillet0721 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    item delivered as mention. great service n quick delivery.

  • ak1978 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Good stuff! Please support! Thank you for your items!

  • happyseller31 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Thanks !!

  • ineuxeyl . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Delivery was fast. 😬 seller was quick and prompt with response. Thank you ◡̈ will definitely buy from them again.

  • kwonhana . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Prompt replies and really great service👍🏻

  • nda.j . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Items delivered within days which I thought it would be longer. Good quality and great for kids! Thank you so much! Would deal with again!✌🏼😊

  • iceberg21 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Prompt and kind seller! Looking forward to purchasing more items from you in the future! :)

  • nanamin87 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • fynnshoppe . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great experience! Responsive seller and prompt communication