Avatar

@shoppingjoyous

5.0

(482)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

ALL THINGS CUSTOMISED ✨️ Ship within Singapore only 🇸🇬 🚫 Item sold no refund or exchange. ❌ Not liable for loss of parcel for normal mail postage Payment : Bank Transfer, PayLah, PayNow Hurry pm to order! 😊❤ IG / Facebook: shoppingjoyous

Reviews

4.99

(482 Reviews)

122

107

94

73

  • Avatar
    fadzyan review from buyer18 hours ago

    Fast replies, help to clear my doubt and fickle minded in choosing colours. Assisted in matching the colours. Items received faster that expected. Nice and of high and good quality material. Embroidery was neat and tidy.. to many more customised itemss!!

    Customised Personalised Embroidery Name Tag Bag Tag ID Tag keychain

    S$15.90

  • Avatar
    subaish0311 review from buyer22 hours ago

    Very prompt responses! Excellent quality! Highly recommended!

    Customised Personalised Embroidery Name Bag Tag Keychain

    S$18.90

  • Avatar
    estherer2655873 review from buyer8 days ago

    My sister and I ordered this pen 2 days ago as a Father's Day Gift. The seller was very responsive and the delivery time was faster than expected. Great service and great pen! Will definitely buy from here again! :)

    Customised Personalised Engraving Name Metal Casing Pen

    S$14.90

  • Avatar
    19pigs review from buyer9 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly seller. Very flexible customisation and fast delivery

    Customised Personalised Embroidery Towel Name Icon Cartoon

    S$18.90

  • Avatar
    shammy review from buyer10 days ago

    Seller is very prompt in response and I am satisified with the stickers I purchased. Very fast and easy transaction. Thank you, seller!

    [72 stickers] Customised Personalised Animals Cute Name Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

    S$9.90

  • Avatar
    iamann81 review from buyer10 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Items well received. Fuzz free and happy with my purchase

    Customised Personalised Embroidery Icon Vintage Baseball Cap

    S$22.90

  • Avatar
    praise.a.gift review from buyer19 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    ordered this as a father's day gift and the process was seamless. seller was prompt and helpful with advising. t-shirt was also ready way before expected date which is truly an extra mile by seller. would come back to order more in future :)

    Customised Personalised Digital Illustration Embroidery Tshirt Tee

    S$36.90

  • Avatar
    litofheart review from buyer19 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing gift for a dear friend. thank you for being so quick to reply and delivering quality work!!!! appreciate it 🫶🏽

    Customised Personalised Digital Illustration Embroidery Tshirt Tee

    S$36.90

  • Avatar
    erin_04 review from buyer21 days ago

    friendly seller

    Custom Personalised Logo Embroidery Patch Sew On Velcro Iron On

    S$16

  • Avatar
    nvnvzxc review from buyer24 days ago

    ITS MY SECOND TIME BUYING! LOVE THE QUALITY OF THE BAG! AND LOVE THE DESIGN QUALITY! THANK YOU!

    Customised Personalised Name Embroidery Backpack School Bag 🎒

    S$45.90

  • Avatar
    cynthiachang review from buyer26 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Responsive seller and item well received. Custom according to my request. Beautiful dog tag!

    Customised Personalised Pet Tag Collar Tag Dog Cat Name Handphone Resin Tag

    S$19.90

  • Avatar
    gailli review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    friendly and responsive seller. thank you

    Customised Personalised Acrylic Gold Clip Rainbow 🌈 colorful name keychain

    S$12.90

  • Avatar
    christinesg review from buyer1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks so so so much for helping me to rush the order, and also for recommending a good size for the iron on patch. We love the patch so much and the quality is fantastic as well! Thanks and will definitely recommend this to all my friends as a unique gift!

    Custom Personalised Logo Embroidery Patch Sew On Velcro Iron On

    S$16

  • Avatar
    datalmond review from buyer1 month ago

    Very nice people who did a great job in a reasonable time frame. I would recommend them if you need embroidery services

    Embroidery on own belonging

    S$16

  • Avatar
    blueepopcorn review from buyer1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    quick to reply messages and accommodated to my request for the items to be shipped out earlier! thank you so muchhhhh 10/10

    Customised Personalised Name Towel (Hand/ Gym / Bath Towel available)

    S$18.90

  • Avatar
    zhanglangmei review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great Seller, Fast Reply and Prompt Delivery. Would love to deal again in the future! Thanks Seller!

    Customised Personalised Engraving name cartoon icon Cutlery Utensils Infant Kid Adult Fork Spoon Chopstick Box

    S$13.90

  • Avatar
    cliely75 review from buyer2 months ago

    Nice stuff and fast reply. hope to deal again for sure

    Sanrio character Superhero kuromi Cinnamoroll Gudetama Melody Badtz Maru Pocchaco Iron-man Captain American acrylic bag tag bag hanger luggage tag Name keychain

    S$12.90

  • Avatar
    auraliza review from buyer2 months ago

    Very fast replies. A very nice seller, always nice to chat and ask about the items. Few times buying already.. Thank you! 👍😊

    Customised Personalised Monogram Name Initial Letter Alphabet Phone Case Phone Cover Casing Phone Accessories

    S$18.90

  • Avatar
    eddyyk review from buyer2 months ago

    Fantastic work! 10/10 would recommend :D cheers

    Digital Illustration Digital Art

    S$16

  • Avatar
    marlexkhai.kurosaki review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great individual to purchase items from. Patient with the queries that I had. Was very surprised for the quick reply as I enquired the items in the wee hours of morning. Items received in good condition. Once again thank you so much and I really appreciate the fast delivery.

    Customised Personalised Name Embroidery Bag Tag Keychain

    S$18.90