Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Sifu TIT TAR

@sifutittar

5.0

(9)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6m 13d

Verified

Very Responsive

👉 UEN: 53445914E , 👉 wa.me/6590178878 👉 One stop solution to stop body ache & pain. 👉 Full Body Alignment (Chiro, Bone Setting, Tit Tar) 👉Instagram: @sifutittar 👉 Please whatapps 90178878 Appointment 👉 https://direct.me/sifutittar

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (9 Reviews)
  • crackerfactory05 . review from buyer 18 days ago

    thanks sifu for the treatment.hope with subsequent session able to heal my lower back nerve impingement.

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Chiro,Bone Setting)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 18 days ago

    Tit Tar therapy relieves the pain and ache immediately, and/or gradually to 2 weeks depending on individual. Thanks for trusting SIFU TIT Tar. - no worries do give us a call after 2 weeks. 😊

  • SevenPalms . review from buyer 20 days ago

    Had a wonderful session with Master Nicholas. Feel so much better and relief ; bone and muscle loosen up and I can breathe better with my backbone straightened.

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Chiro,Bone Setting)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 19 days ago

    TQ for your trust, glad Sifu Tit Tar helps relieve your ache, pain and improves your breathing. Wish you and friend stays pain-free 🤗 👍

  • eat.full.too.free . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Had a gd sleep

    sifutittar Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Good to hear that you had good night sleep. Thanks for trusting Sifu Tit Tar Team to fix your sleep issue. 😊👍 Do periodically do TIT TAR for continuous quality sleep & improve your well-being.

  • vstore88 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    I was suffering from sciatica where the pain radiates along the path of the sciatic nerve, which branches from the lower back through the hips and buttocks and down my right leg. After the treatment done by Master Nicholas, I felt very much relieved. I'm so glad I tried this. Thank you very much Master Nicholas and team.

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Chiro,Bone Setting)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks for trusting Sifu Tit Tar team, glad to relieve your pain. Wish you stays pain free always ☺️🤗

  • tvx16888 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    I have shoulder, lower back, knee & ankle pain. I have been to numbers of Chiro but it got worst. After Nicholas's adjustment the pain disappeared & able to sleep better. It relieves Mt pain that u had for 1-2 years. TQ Master Nicholas 🙏

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Chiro,Bone Setting)

    S$50

  • daisyflores4530 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Have back and hip pain,relieve and no longer have pain after treatment done by Master Nicholas.

    sifutittar Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Glad to help relieve your pain. 🤗

  • etstuffs . review from buyer 6 months ago

    The adjustment made was smooth and effective. Really felt the difference before and after treatment. After which, was given some sharing of knowledge, tips and advises for better care. Overall, worth every penny!

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Chiro,Bone Setting)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you 😊👍

  • natarteloyd-43577 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    After I try this my body feel good,my headache gone and I can sleep well already at night...Thank you so much Sir Nicholas Leung for the good service....Just try guys

    sifutittar Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Glad able to help, and thanks for the support ☺️🙏

  • baste06 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    I got shoulder pain cant carry heavy thing..but now i can do it..can up my hand already..very good promise You can try..here wit MASTER NICHOLAS..thank you so much sir..AND GOD BLESS🙏

    sifutittar Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thanks for the compliment and kind support 😊