Avatar

@singjie

4.9

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.90

(20 Reviews)

1

3

2

1

2

1

4

  • Avatar
    eddyhuang review from seller5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    decisive and very punctual. thank you for the smooth transaction

  • Avatar
    vincent_tan review from buyer5 months ago

    friendly seller, pleasant meet up, good product quality, brand new in sealed condition, quick transaction, thank you seller

    Apple Homepod Mini (White)

    S$100

  • Avatar
    euroasiamotor review from seller8 months ago

    Fast and easy going buyer. Hassle free. Swift collection.

  • Avatar
    alice_ngal review from seller11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Ten stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟rating for my loyal return customer😘😘. Thank you so much for the purchase and coming all the way to collect the items, making it so convenient and easy for me!!! Much appreciated!!! Highly recommended👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    1c5hyang review from seller11 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very fast and smooth dealing. Great buyer

  • Avatar
    ikibear review from buyer1 year ago

    Such a easy going and fast transaction. Item as described

    Yamaha Keyboard PSR-E373

    S$250

  • Avatar
    a511260195 review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Good seller

    Insta360 One X2

    S$500

  • Avatar
    ashtontan66 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    very pleasant n fruitful sale. accommodating, patient in explaining usage and gracious with freebies. v happy with item .

    Karcher K2 Followme Cordless

    S$200

  • Avatar
    ngalice2023 review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Really appreciate the arrangement made in collecting the items. Very pro and fast. Making this transaction a smooth and pleasant one for me. Good job!!!👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    trexy01 review from buyer2 years ago

    Fast and polite seller :)

    Kindle Voyage

    S$100

  • Avatar
    moooolah review from buyer2 years ago

    Great seller, needed it fast and it’s done with ease.

    Sparco Corsa Child Car Seat for Groups 1+2+3

    S$80

  • Avatar
    itsnotmelah review from seller3 years ago

    Decisive buyer. No nonsense. Great to deal with. Will deal again! 2 Thumbs up for him!

  • Avatar
    puglee review from buyer3 years ago

    Prompt and pleasant to deal with.

    Quad Lock Out Front Mount

    S$50

  • Avatar
    xian2yo review from buyer3 years ago

    Great seller, pleasant transaction

    Sony Planar T* FE 50mm f/1.4 ZA

    S$1,500

  • Avatar
    random_kitten review from seller3 years ago

    Very nice buyer! Smooth transaction. Thank you! :)

  • Avatar
    smallflies review from seller3 years ago

    very decisive and friendly buyer. manage to meet immediately after text.

  • Avatar
    napoleanfaeces review from buyer3 years ago

    seller was kind and friendly, pleasant transaction! :)

    Sackboy - A Big Adventure PS5

    S$70

  • Avatar
    quckwc review from seller5 years ago

    Deal as promised meetup at my location. Recommend buyer if you wanna deal with him

  • Avatar
    calvin_sg review from buyer8 years ago

    Amazing fellow. Came down to meet me at my block for the sale. When I found out that the apple watch had activation lock, he even came down to solve the problem a second time down at my block in the same day. I'm not sure what happened in the previous deal, but definitely a pleasant experience overall with this person. Highly recommended.

  • Avatar
    ryuworks review from seller9 years ago

    Doesn't buy after making offer and having it accepted.